About Me
I'm looking for
Soulmate, Romance, Dating
Religious Views
Christian, Not Religious, but Spiritual
Artist, Designer, Paranormal believer, Brony
Nerd, Fun loving, Total slacker, Introvert, Intellectual, Tree hugger, Geek, Clown
Political Views
My Sign
Leo : july 23-aug. 22
English, Japanese
Fitness & Sports
Yoga, Swimming, Walking, Hiking, Snorkeling
Hair Style
Long hair
Dogs, Cats, Bird
Celtic, Dance, Hip Hop, Metal, Rock, Relaxation and Meditation
Hair Color
Dark brown
Eye Color
Straight, Asexual
Sci-fi, Comedy, Romance, Horror, Action, Drama, Animation, Psychological thrillers, Murder mysteries, Fantasy
Body Type
Single - never married
Socially, I am
Shy at first, but warm up quickly
I currently live
With parents
Do you drink?
Do you smoke?
No - will not date a smoker
Education Level
Some high school
Artistic / Musical, Technical / Science / Engineering, Internet, Journalist / Writer
Have Kids
No - do not want kids
Hobbies & Interests
Reading, Gardening, Video games, Music, Television, Computers, Movies, Internet, Writing, Cosplay, Manga, Killing zombies, History, Science, Nature
My Matches
Their Gender
Their Orientation
They are seeking
Their Country
United States
Their height
0′5″ to 5′5″
Their weight
100 to 166 lbs
Their age
18 to 19 years old
Socially, Every chance I get, What, are you a nark?, Burning man rocks...wait, what was the question, Straight edge
Deaf, Hard of hearing, HIV+, HIV-
Religious Views
Christian, Jewish, Catholic, Latter-day Saints, Buddhist, Scientology, Hindu, Islam, Pagan, Wiccan, Pantheist, Deist, Muslim, Sikhism, Jain, Parsi, Inter-Religion, Messianic, Messianic Judaism, Voodoo
Piercings, Tattoos, Goatee, Beard, Mime, Vampire, Cougar, Cougar lover, Werewolf, Circus clown, Nickelback fan, Taxidermist, Emo, Voodoo practitioner
Activist, Type a, Punk, Preppy, Liberal, Jock, White trash, Redneck, Playa hater, Loner, Pirate, Burner (burning man participant), Fashionista, Frugal, Thrifty, Clown, Hipster
Political Views
Liberal, Progressive
Fitness & Sports
Running, Working out, Cycling, Tennis, Bodybuilding, Diving, Pilates, Football (U.S.), Basketball, Baseball, Football (International), Soccer (U.S.), Rugby, Hockey, Wrestling, Volleyball, Weightlifting, Gymnastics, Skiing, Fencing, Bowling, Armchair quarterback, Handball, Snowboarding, Biathalon, Triathlon, Marathon, Aerobics, Ballet, Lacrosse
Hair Style
Shaved head, Mohawk, Mullet, Comb over, Undetectable toupee, Faux-hawk, Dreadlocks, Buzz cut, Afro, Bob cut, Caesar, Bun, Bowl cut, Cornrows, Crew cut, Curly, Emo, Flattop, French braid, French twist, Layered, Pageboy, Perm, Rattail, Shag, Spiky, Straightened
Transgender, Male, Not Sure, Transgender-MTF, Transgender-FTM, Intersex
Military Service
Veteran, Army, Navy, Air force, Marines, Reserves, National guard, Coast guard
Socially, they are
The life of the party, Side kick, Anti-social, Loner, A total freak, Dealing with OCD
Hair Color
White / gray, Bald
Gay, Lesbian, Celibate, Asexual, Transgender-mtf, Transgender-ftm, Polysexual, Heteroflexible, Pansexual
Their Body Type
A few extra pounds, Thick, Large, Voluptuous, Disabled, Supermodel, Bodybuilder, Overweight, Fat and proud, Pleasantly plump
Hobbies & Interests
Mime, Weather, Shopping, Horseback riding, Coupon clipping, Fleamarkets, Bible study
Their Ethnicity
African American, Indian, Middle Eastern, Native American, Other, Mixed Race, Vulcan, Klingon, Biracial
Divorced, Widowed, Separated, Married, Domestic partnership, Seeing someone, Couple, Committed, Open relationship, Off the market, just here for friends, Dating someone special, Single, Civil union, Polyamorous
They currently live
With kids, With roommate(s), Family and friends visit often, There is a party every night, With a significant other, With an insignificant other, In a van down by the river, On a pirate ship
Do they drink?
Liquor, Socially, Daily, Like a fish, Alcoholic, Teetotaller, Only blood, Beer, Wine
Do they smoke?
Socially, Daily, No - open to dating smokers though, Like a chimney, Chain smoker, Only when I drink, 420, Hookah, Cigarettes, Cigars, Electronic cigarettes, Pipe, Clove cigarettes, Ceremonial smoking, For medicinal purposes, Cigarillos
Their Education Level
College grad, Post-Graduate, Graduate school, Doctorate
Have Kids
Yes - single parent home, No - definitely want them though, Yes - grown and out of the house, Yes, No - open to adoption

BROWSE U.S. MEMBERS BY STATE: Alabama | Alaska | Arizona | Arkansas | California | Colorado | Connecticut | Delaware | Florida | Georgia | Hawaii | Idaho | Illinois | Indiana |  Iowa | Kansas | Kentucky | Louisiana | Maine | Maryland | Massachusetts | Michigan | Minnesota | Mississippi | Missouri | Montana | Nebraska |  Nevada | New Hampshire | New Jersey | New Mexico | New York | North Carolina | North Dakota | Ohio | Oklahoma | Oregon | Pennsylvania | Rhode Island | South Carolina | South Dakota | Tennessee | Texas | Utah Vermont | Virginia | Washington | Washington DC | West Virginia | Wisconsin | Wyoming

BROWSE MEMBERS BY GENDER AND/OR ORIENTATION: Straight Women | Straight Men | Lesbians | Gay Men | Bisexual Women | Bisexual Men | Transgender Members | Asexual Members | Members Looking For Friends

© 2004 - 2017


Log in with your credentials


Forgot your details?