COOL LINKS >



Top 8 Brony Groups
The Brony Groups Listed Below Are Currently The Most Popular Groups Within The Site
New Members Are Joining Groups Daily, So These May Change Over Time. Interested? Join!

DADDY4U32

  • DADDY4U32 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 6'00"
  • Weight: 170 lbs
  • Age: 31 years old.
  • LOCATION Oxnard, CA, USA
  • Last time online More than 3 months
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

DADDY4U32 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    DADDY4U32 has no current links.

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

daddy seeking his girl...

Hehehe :3 If you are a chick that loves my little pony, that explains a lot about your personality :3 More then likely you are into cute things, have a heart, and enjoys being around and creating positive energy. If this sounds like you contact me! and yes I am a brony

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
music, computers, internet, photography, cooking & recipes, television, cosplay, killing zombies, video games, fishing, manga, fleamarkets
Body Type
a few extra pounds, average
Movies
psychological thrillers, action, horror, sci-fi, animation, murder mysteries, black & white films, classics, nothing but porn, comedy
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
green
Hair Color
blond
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
high school grad
Profession
Computer related / Hardware, Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Other, Transportation / Trucking, Artistic / Musical
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
cigarettes, hookah, clove cigarettes, daily
Do you drink?
beer, socially, alcoholic
I currently live
with parents
Socially, I am
flirt, home body, a couch potato, shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups
Political Views
independent
Food Related
Mexican, Spicy, BRAINS!!!, Sushi, Chinese, Thai, Japanese
Personality
nerd, artistic, romantic, flirt, thrifty, fun loving, lover
Individuality
designer, ninja, artist, paranormal believer, cougar lover
Religious Views
Not Religious, but Spiritual
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), does coffee count?, socially
I'm looking for
soulmate, conversation, relationship, the yin to my yang, dating, romance, friends - with benefits, roommate, something REALLY hot, penpal
My Sign
capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19, i was born in january
Pets
Cat
Gender
Male
Music
Opera, Classical, Trance, Heavy Metal, Pop, Dance, Industrial, Alternative Rock, Relaxation and Meditation, Death Metal, Jazz, Celtic, Rock, Hard Rock, Metal, Choir, Techno
Hair Style
short hair
Fitness & Sports
martial arts, walking, baseball, snowboarding, bowling, golf, swimming, hockey, tai chi


Groups:
Brony ; Have Not Attended BronyCon ; Have Not Attended BronyCon (Yet) ; Cannot Wait to Attend BronyCon ; Into The Art ; Into The Story ; Into The Characters ; BroHoof!





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

DADDY4U32's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for DADDY4U32*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for DADDY4U32

teamafh

Last forum posts of DADDY4U32 on Brony Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for DADDY4U32

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Brony Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for DADDY4U32

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Brony Passions video game Library

Brony Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Brony Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members







.