Welcome to Brony Passions!

Profile Page For libabyy349

Libabyy349, 24 currently offline
map pin Roswell, NM, USA

Find Other Singles In
New Mexico!

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (8)

This is me! Messy hair, clean description.
I'm a dependent lil' thing with a lot, and I mean a lot of love to give. I've got a hand in most online communities, and an interest to do anything and everything at the side of someone who'd allow me to be. If you take care of me physically, I will take care of you emotionally .. 'cause that's my dream! One day, to be a house wife. Cooking, cleaning and making sure that when you come home that it would be to love. I'm looking for an LTR ( Long Term Relationship. ) Save me from my dreadful, run of the mill home town to live a new life filled with possibilities for us!
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'06"
Hobbies & Interests cosplay, dancing, internet, manga, movies, music, nature, reading, television, travel, video games, weather, writing
Body Type a few extra pounds, pleasantly plump
Movies action, animation, comedy, drama, fantasy, horror, psychological thrillers, romance, romantic comedy
Orientation Straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Other
Relationship single, single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person, no - open to adoption
Education Level ain't had no skoolin
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? socially
I currently live with parents, with pets
Socially, I am a couch potato, dealing with OCD, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Comfort, Fast Food, Omnivore
Personality artistic, eccentric, fun loving, geek, hipster, introvert, loner, lover, professional, romantic, unconventional
Individuality designer, pegasister
Religious Views Not Religious
Miscellaneous round-earther
I'm looking for dating, mr. right, mr. right now, relationship, romance, roommate, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
My Sign capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19
Pets Cat, Cats, Dog, Dogs
Gender Cisgender Female, Female
Music Alternative Rock, Christian Rock, Dance, Hard Rock, Karaoke, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Reggae, Relaxation and Meditation, Rock, Trance
Hair Style curly, long hair, spiky
Fitness & Sports walking, yoga
Health Related minor health issues
Languages English
My Preferred Pronouns She/Her/Hers
Social Justice All Lives Matter Advocate, Immigrant Rights Movement Advocate, Mens Rights Movement Advocate
Love Language Acts of Service, Physical Touch, Quality Time, Receiving Gifts, Words of Affirmation
Highly Sensitive Type Empath, Fantasy-Prone, Sensitive
High Sensation Seeker Adventure Seeking, Experience Seeking

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Find Other Singles In
New Mexico!








Meet In The Real World