• PAIROFACES Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Bisexual
  • STATS Height: 5'05"
  • Weight: 170 lbs
  • Age: 28 years old.

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

PAIROFACES has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    PAIROFACES has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:

    For Logged In Members Only


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In

My Description

Looking for a loving three of a kind. ((READ ENTIRE DESCRIPTION))

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)

Hobbies & Interests
manga, video games, comic books, music, weather, cooking & recipes, nature, writing, cosplay, dancing, painting, gardening, puzzles and brain teasers, horseback riding, reading, baking, internet, travel
Body Type
a few extra pounds, voluptuous
action, animation, comedy, horror, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, sci-fi
asexual, pansexual, polysexual, transgender-ftm, bisexual
Eye Color
Hair Color
depends on the day of the week
couple, open relationship, polyamorous, committed
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person, no - open to adoption
Education Level
high school grad, some college
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
ceremonial smoking, electronic cigarettes
Do you drink?
I currently live
with a significant other, with parents, with pets
Socially, I am
flirt, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly, a total freak, better in small groups, dealing with OCD
Political Views
Food Related
Diet Every Now & Then, Japanese, Sushi, Thai
dominatrix, romantic, extrovert, thrifty, flirt, freak, fun loving, introvert, artistic, liberal, lover
artist, brony, freak, piercings, tattoos
Religious Views
Buddhist, Christian
does coffee count?, socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
dating, relationship, romance, something REALLY hot, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion, conversation
My Sign
i was born in march, i was born in may
Military Service
air force
Dogs, Fish
Transgender-FTM, Male
Fitness & Sports
tai chi, walking, yoga, aerobics, dancing, hiking, martial arts
Health Related
meditation, obsessive-compulsive disorder, therapy

Brony ; Casual Brony ; Artistic Brony ; Into The Art ; Into The Story ; Into The Characters

About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

Current Favorite Websites for PAIROFACES*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for PAIROFACES

Last forum posts of PAIROFACES on Brony Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for PAIROFACES

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Brony Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for PAIROFACES

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Brony Passions video game Library

Brony Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Brony Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
Keep Scrolling winking emoticon

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner