COOL LINKS >



Top 8 Brony Passions Groups
The Brony Groups Listed Below Are Currently The Most Popular Groups Within The Site
New Members Are Joining Groups Daily, So These May Change Over Time. Interested? Join!

SPARKLEPONY420

  • SPARKLEPONY420 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Bisexual
  • STATS Height: 5'07"
  • Weight: 110 lbs
  • Age: 31 years old.
  • LOCATION San Jose, CA, USA
  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

SPARKLEPONY420 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    SPARKLEPONY420 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

A Princess Cadence looking for my Shining Armor

A Princess Cadence looking for my Shining Armor Hello! I am a new transplant to the Bay Area and looking to have some fun and meet some new people ^-^ I I'm a big fan of MLP:FIM, and the G1 ponies too (my childhood!!!) I am a huge nerd and love video games (have an X Box, PS2, and 3DS) and general geerkery like Star Wars, Doctor Who (the 11th Doctor *nosebleeds*) and Big Bang Theory. I'm tired of always dating @ssh*les and looking for a true gentlecolt (or gentlemare) to sweep me off my feet at last )

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
comic books, music, pole dancing, computers, sewing, cosplay, video games, internet, killing zombies, manga, board games, movies
Body Type
slim, fit, slender
Movies
comedy, mockumentaries, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation
bisexual
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
black
Ethnicity
Asian
Relationship
single
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
college grad
Profession
Food Service
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
420
Do you drink?
socially, beer, wine, liquor
I currently live
on a pirate ship, with roommate(s)
Socially, I am
shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, better in small groups, flirt, home body
Political Views
democrat
Food Related
Spicy, Sushi, Thai, BRAINS!!!, Hot Sauce on Everything, Japanese, Omnivore
Personality
intellectual, introvert, liberal, nerd, flirt, pirate, fun loving, romantic, geek
Individuality
artist, brony, ninja, pegasister, pirate at heart
Religious Views
Atheist
Drugs
socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
dating, soulmate, friends - with benefits, the yin to my yang, miss right, mr. right, relationship, romance, something REALLY hot, conversation
My Sign
aries : march 21-april 19
Pets
Guinea Pigs
Gender
Female
Music
Hardcore, Karaoke, Heavy Metal, Ska, Hip Hop, Techno, House, Indie, Death Metal, Industrial, Hard Rock, Jazz-Fusion
Hair Style
long hair
Fitness & Sports
pilates, working out, yoga, gymnastics
Languages
English


Groups:
Brony ; Pegasister ; Cannot Wait to Attend BronyCon ; OMG! I AM INTO EVERYTHING BRONY RELATED!!! ; Haters Hate! Bronies Tolerate! ; BroHoof! ; SisHoof! ; Friendship is...





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

SPARKLEPONY420's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for SPARKLEPONY420*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for SPARKLEPONY420

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of SPARKLEPONY420 on Brony Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for SPARKLEPONY420

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Brony Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for SPARKLEPONY420

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Brony Passions video game Library

Brony Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Brony Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members







.