TIMBERRWOLF

  • TIMBERRWOLF Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'10"
  • Weight: 220 lbs
  • Age: 51 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

TIMBERRWOLF has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    TIMBERRWOLF has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet




My Description

your at heart seeking companion

This stallion is looking for a like minded mare to hang with, get to know and share special times with. I am 46yo brown mane blue eyes. I stand 17.9 hands and weigh 230. I have been a brony since Feb 2014 and love twilight and fluttershy. Fluttershy is best pony mostly because she is a lot like how I was before getting into this fandom. Since then I have become more out going and a lot less shy.



About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
fleamarkets, puzzles and brain teasers, horseback riding, robotics, baking, killing zombies, science, movies, sewing, board games, music, video games, computers, nature, weather, cooking & recipes, cosplay, photography
Body Type
a few extra pounds, overweight
Movies
animation, comedy, fantasy, horror, psychological thrillers, sci-fi, action
Orientation
pansexual, straight
Eye Color
blue
Hair Color
auburn, dark brown, white / gray
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
divorced, separated, single
Have Kids
yes - grown and out of the house, yes
Education Level
Bachelor's Degree
Profession
Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level
$50,000-$100,000, $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker, 420
Do you drink?
socially
I currently live
alone, family and friends visit often, with pets
Socially, I am
a couch potato, better in small groups, a total freak, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
Fast Food, Mexican, Caribbean, Fine Dining, Omnivore, Organic, French, Raw Food, Hot Sauce on Everything, Spicy, Indian, Sushi, Carnivore, Thai, Chinese, Italian, Diet Every Now & Then, Japanese
Personality
intellectual
Individuality
brony, ghost hunter, paranormal believer, tattoos, werewolf
Religious Views
Not Religious, but Spiritual, Catholic
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), does coffee count?, socially
I'm looking for
dating, friends - with benefits, miss right, miss right now, relationship, something REALLY hot
My Sign
i was born in april, taurus : april 20-may 20
Pets
Dogs, Cat, Cats
Gender
Male, Not Sure
Music
Classical, Karaoke, Country, Pop, Dance, Hip Hop, Rock, House, Techno, Industrial, Trance, Alternative Rock, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion
Hair Style
ponytail, short hair, straight
Fitness & Sports
cycling, walking
Health Related
western medicine, minor dietary issues
Languages
English


Groups:
Brony ; Have Attended BronyCon ; Hardcore Brony ; Into The Art ; Into The Story ; Into The Characters ; OMG! I AM INTO EVERYTHING BRONY RELATED!!!





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

TIMBERRWOLF's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for TIMBERRWOLF*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for TIMBERRWOLF

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of TIMBERRWOLF on Brony Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for TIMBERRWOLF

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Brony Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for TIMBERRWOLF

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Brony Passions video game Library

Brony Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Brony Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members














FIND Other Singles In
Illinois

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World









.