Welcome to Brony Passions!

Profile Page For creeperdude

Creeperdude, 44 currently offline
map pin Abbott, CA, USA

Find Other Singles In
California!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (6)

Looking for friends
I need a friend who is loyal, brave, kind, adevnterous, and fun
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Friendship Only
Height 6'07"
Hobbies & Interests weather, bible study, board games, computers, magic, movies, music, nature, video games
Body Type fit, average, athletic
Movies horror, comedy, classics, animation, action
Eye Color green
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Hispanic / Latino
Relationship single, single - never married
Have Kids no - and am unable to
Education Level ain't had no skoolin
Profession Internet
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? no
I currently live with roommate(s), with pets
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Italian, Fine Dining, Hot Sauce on Everything, Fast Food, Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Japanese, Junk Food Junkie, Mexican
Personality activist, clown, geek
Individuality brony
Religious Views Christian, Catholic
I'm looking for friends only, fun
My Sign i was born in october
Pets Dogs
Gender Male, Not Sure
Music Rap, R and B, Pop, Jazz, Hip Hop, Hard Rock, Funk
Hair Style short hair, straight
Fitness & Sports marathon, jogging
Languages English

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(6)

Find Other Singles In
California!








Meet In The Real World