Welcome to Brony Passions!

Profile Page For glitterbomb

Glitterbomb, 24 currently offline
map pin Chicago, IL, USA

Find Other Singles In
Illinois!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (3)

Your new favorite person!
I love MLP and I'm looking to be somebody's baby! Goth, artist, and looking to chat. :3c
About Me
Gender Trans Female
Orientation Pansexual
Height 5'04"
Weight 170 lbs
Hobbies & Interests video games, manga, larp, internet, computers, comic books
Body Type slim
Movies horror
Orientation Pansexual
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Pacific Islander
Have Kids no - and am unable to
Education Level some high school
Profession Internet, Artistic / Musical
Do you smoke? 420
Do you drink? only blood
I currently live alone
Socially, I am a total freak
Food Related BRAINS!!!
Personality loner, punk, introvert, freak, artistic
Individuality werewolf, superhero, emo, clairvoyant, brony
I'm looking for soulmate, travel companion, the yin to my yang, roommate, relationship, penpal, mr. right now, mr. right, miss right now, miss right, fun, friends only, dating, conversation, romance
My Sign pisces : feb. 19-march 20, i was born in march
Pets Dog
Gender Trans Female, Transgender, Gender Nonconforming, Trans, MTF
Music Death Metal, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Metal, Post Rock, Rock, Screamo, Techno
Hair Style curly, emo
Fitness & Sports martial arts, skateboarding, swimming
Health Related minor health issues
Languages English
My Preferred Pronouns She/Her/Hers
Love Language Words of Affirmation, Receiving Gifts, Quality Time, Acts of Service
Highly Sensitive Type Sensitive
High Sensation Seeker Thrill Seeking, Experience Seeking

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(3)

Find Other Singles In
Illinois!








Meet In The Real World