Welcome to Brony Passions!

Profile Page For nyteshado

Nyteshado, 49 currently offline
map pin Lebanon, OR, USA

Find Other Singles In
Oregon!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0)

No time like the Present!
Ok, so yeah, I'm not good with headlines. Sooo....If anyone has any ideas I'm listening. I work at maintaining peace and balance in my life and learning as much as I can along the way. I grew up in the burbs, lived in the city for a few years and had a chance to travel the globe.In the end I fell in love with the peacefulness of the country and decided to stay. I love horses and of course, ponies. Nuzzling up to a horse and just enjoying their company can make the problems of the day just melt away. Some of the other activities I enjoy when I get a chance are hiking, fishing, camping, overall outdoorsy kinds of things. As for my hobbies I enjoy working on computers, cars, and the farm to name a few. I occasionally enjoy computer games as a way to pass time. I dont usually watch television although I do enjoy anime and of course my little pony (that show changed my life.) What I am looking for is someone who enjoys the country and horses as much as I do. I'm in no hurry to rush into a relationship just to find out we are incompatible. I believe in mating for life so friends first, then we will see what happens. I look forward to hearing from you!
About Me
Orientation Pansexual, Polysexual
Height 5'07"
Weight 200 lbs
Hobbies & Interests science, computers, fishing, fleamarkets, gardening, horseback riding, internet, magic, movies, nature, reading, robotics, video games
Body Type thick, a few extra pounds
Movies action, animation, comedy, fantasy, sci-fi, westerns
Orientation Heteroflexible, Straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Hispanic / Latino
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level Bachelor's Degree
Profession Other, Computer related / Hardware
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am better in small groups, anti-social, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Fine Dining, Fast Food, Chinese, Carnivore, Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Japanese, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?), Omnivore, Sushi
Personality loner, professional
Individuality werewolf, paranormal believer, farmer
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for the yin to my yang, soulmate, romance, miss right
My Sign pisces : feb. 19-march 20
Military Service marines, veteran
Pets Farm Animals, Dogs, Fish, Horse
Gender Male
Music Techno, Trance, Rock, Relaxation and Meditation, Dance, Classical
Hair Style buzz cut
Fitness & Sports aerobics, walking, diving, hiking, jogging, rock climbing, scuba, skiing, swimming, working out
Health Related minor dietary issues, meditation
Languages English

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Oregon!


Ad Partner






Meet In The Real World