PURPLEONI

  • PURPLEONI Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Gay
  • STATS Height: 6'03"
  • Weight: 240 lbs
  • Age: 29 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

PURPLEONI has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    PURPLEONI has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet




My Description

Generally Nerdy Man-child

So I've never really done a dating site profile so this is my first take. I am just in general a gamer, not just video games either. Board games, card games, and tabletop games I all enjoy. I can be kinda lazy by myself and I am pretty timid but I am open to suggestions on new things to try and generally won't say no when somebody suggests doing something. I don't really do a lot these days and I'm looking for somebody to pull me out of my comfort zone because if I don't have somebody to push me I generally won't do much besides sit around and play games and watch Youtube or Netflix.
As far as being a brony it's not something I'm very excessive or in your face about, lately I've been watching the show less but it's big enough in my personality that I want to be able to share it with somebody. I have several interests outside of Friendship is Magic and I hope to click on several of those points as well. More info to come



About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
board games, puzzles and brain teasers, computers, cosplay, reading, internet, television, magic, video games, manga, movies, music
Movies
classics, psychological thrillers, comedy, romance, drama, sci-fi, fantasy, westerns, indie, mockumentaries, action, murder mysteries, animation
Orientation
gay
Eye Color
blue
Hair Color
dark brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single - never married
Have Kids
no - do not want kids
Education Level
high school grad, some college
Profession
Sales / Marketing
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
socially, 420, pipe
Do you drink?
liquor, alcoholic, socially, beer, wine
I currently live
with parents, with roommate(s)
Socially, I am
better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
Eat Out Frequently, Fast Food, Omnivore
Personality
nerd, fun loving, pirate, geek, intellectual, introvert, loner, lover
Individuality
brony, pirate at heart
Religious Views
Agnostic
Drugs
socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
dating, conversation
My Sign
i was born in june, i don't believe in zodiac signs
Pets
Dogs
Gender
Male
Music
Dance, Pop, Folk, Rap, Rock, Funk, Ska, Alternative Rock, Hip Hop, Techno, Bluegrass, House, Celtic, Indie, World, Classical, Industrial
Hair Style
short hair
Languages
English


Groups:





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

PURPLEONI's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for PURPLEONI*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for PURPLEONI

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of PURPLEONI on Brony Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for PURPLEONI

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Brony Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for PURPLEONI

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Brony Passions video game Library

Brony Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Brony Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members














FIND Other Singles In
Kansas

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World









.