Requiem19, 31 it's been a while
Llangollen, X9, United Kingdom

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (4) Dating Hygiene

friends with benefits or h--k up
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Gay
Height 5'01"
Weight 200 lbs
Hobbies & Interests killing zombies, manga, movies, music, nature, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, video games
Body Type overweight
Movies action, animation, comedy, fantasy, horror, steamy, sci-fi, westerns
Orientation gay, polysexual, pansexual
Eye Color blue
Hair Color dark brown, bald
Ethnicity Caucasian, Klingon
Relationship seeing someone, dating someone special, open relationship
Have Kids no - and am unable to, no - maybe with the right person, no - open to adoption
Education Level high school grad
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? only when I drink, no - open to dating smokers though, socially
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with a significant other, with pets
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Japanese, Thai, Chinese, Diet Every Now & Then, Eat Out Frequently, Indian, Italian, Sushi
Personality freak, fun loving, geek
Individuality paranormal believer, piercings, tattoos, nudist, vampire, freak
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual, Not Religious
I'm looking for friends - with benefits
My Sign pisces : feb. 19-march 20, i was born in february
Pets Cats
Gender Male, Transgender-FTM
Music Trance, Alternative Rock, Dance, Techno, Screamo, Rock, Rap, Death Metal, Folk, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, House, Indie, Celtic, Industrial, Metal, Punk, Relaxation and Meditation
Hair Style shaved head, mullet, faux-hawk, comb over
Fitness & Sports working out, weightlifting, walking, armchair quarterback
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(4)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!

FIND Other Singles In
United Kingdom

Ad Partner