Profile Page For rubuenshy

Rubuenshy, 30 currently offline
map pin Bristol, TN, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

I was inducted thanks to fluttershy
I was inducted thanks to fluttershy I'm a shy gay guy looking for mister right. My favorite Mane six is Fluttershy and my favorite Background is Vinyl Scratch. My favorite episode is the cutie mark chronicles. I love to draw and read. I love to hang out with my friends when I can. I'm open to anyone as long as you are nice to me and have a sense of humor. I'm a little bit insane but who isn't.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Gay
Height 6'01"
Weight 200 lbs
Hobbies & Interests board games, comic books, computers, cooking & recipes, cosplay, dancing, fleamarkets, internet, manga, movies, music, painting, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, sewing, television, video games, writing
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies action, animation, black & white films, bollywood, classics, comedy, drama, horror, indie, mockumentaries, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation gay
Eye Color blue
Hair Color auburn
Ethnicity Native American, Other, Caucasian, Indian, Inter-racial, Mixed Race
Relationship single, single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level high school grad
Profession Artistic / Musical, Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? no
I currently live with parents, with pets
Socially, I am better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views democrat
Food Related Chinese, Fast Food, Indian, Japanese, Mexican, Omnivore, Soul Food, Spicy
Personality artistic, fashionista, flirt, fun loving, geek, lover, nerd, pirate, romantic
Individuality artist, brony, ninja, piercings, pirate at heart, superhero, superhero sidekick, tattoos
Religious Views Not Religious
I'm looking for dating, mr. right, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang
My Sign cancer : june 21-july 22
Pets Bird, Cats, Dog
Gender Male
Music Hip Hop, House, Indie, Industrial, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Karaoke, Metal, Motown, Opera, Pop, Alternative Rock, Celtic, Chamber, Choir, Classical, Country, Dance, Death Metal, Folk, Funk, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Punk, R and B, Rap, Reggae, Relaxation and Meditation, Rock, Screamo, Ska, Soul, Techno, Trance, World
Hair Style curly, layered, long hair, ponytail, shag
Fitness & Sports bowling, dancing, swimming, walking
Health Related therapy
Languages English, French, Japanese

My Photos
Rubuenshy Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In