Sunsetlazer, 26 it's been a while
Orlando, FL, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (10) Dating Hygiene

Sonata Dusk is Best Siren! I've been a pegasister since March 2011, so I've been an avid fan throughout my teen years and my friends KNOW this by now! My favorite character used to be Twilight but ever since Rainbow Rocks premiered, it shifted towards the villains of that movie: The Dazzlings. I actually have an Aria Blaze cosplay of my own and would love to cosplay as either Sonata or Adagio at some point.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Friendship Only
Height 5'02"
Weight 000 lbs
Body Type skinny
Movies comedy, animation
Orientation asexual
Eye Color black
Hair Color dark brown, depends on the day of the week, black
Ethnicity Hispanic / Latino, Vulcan
Relationship single, single - never married
Have Kids no - open to adoption
Education Level currently in college
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live on a pirate ship
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views not interested in politics, independent
Food Related Candy is a Food Group, Right?
Personality coffeeholic, nerd, fun loving, freak, artistic, introvert, thrifty, frugal, intellectual, pirate, geek, playa hater
Individuality pegasister, superhero, pirate at heart, superhero sidekick, artist, freak
Religious Views Messianic, Christian
I'm looking for conversation, friends only
My Sign i was born in march, i don't believe in zodiac signs
Pets Birds
Gender Female
Music Hip Hop, House, Pop, Dance, Alternative Rock, Christian Rock, Techno, Rock, Rap, R and B
Hair Style straight, layered, long hair
Fitness & Sports walking, swimming
Health Related chronic health issues, alternative medicine
Languages English
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests bible study, manga, larp, killing zombies, internet, hunting, horseback riding, fleamarkets, movies, fishing, dancing, coupon clipping, cosplay, computers, comic books, acting, music, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, robotics, science, sewing, shopping, target practice, television, video games, weather, writing
Movies animation, comedy
Orientation straight, asexual
Their Ethnicity Vulcan, Klingon, Caucasian, Asian
Relationship off the market, just here for friends, single - never married
Have Kids no - open to adoption
Their Education Level currently in college
Income level that's private
Do they smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink? only blood, no
Socially, they are side kick, better in small groups
Personality introvert, clown, coffeeholic, extrovert, fun loving, geek, intellectual
Individuality artist, superhero sidekick, superhero, pirate at heart, ninja, emo, brony, actor
They are looking for friends only
Their Sign i don't believe in zodiac signs
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Christian Rock, Gospel, Hip Hop, Pop
Hair Style emo
Fitness & Sports skateboarding, yoga, wrestling, tai chi, surfing, fencing, soccer (U.S.), archery, rock climbing, martial arts, football (International), dancing, cycling
Languages Chinese, Spanish, Elvish, English, Greek, Hebrew, Japanese, Klingon, Korean, Na'vi
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(10)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner