Tempuraroll, 26 it's been a while
United States, Claremore

Find Other Singles In
United States!

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Pansexual
Height 4'9"
Weight 211 lbs
Hobbies & Interests science, computers, music, video games, internet, target practice, shopping
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies comedy, sci-fi
Orientation pansexual
Eye Color blue
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level high school grad, some college
Profession Plumbing / Electrical / Contracting, Internet, Artistic / Musical, Computer related / Hardware, Medical / Health Services, Politics / Goverment / Military
Do you smoke? electronic cigarettes, cigars
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Candy is a Food Group, Right?
Personality nerd, hipster, coffeeholic, geek, lover, flirt, fun loving
Individuality stache, tattoos, designer, brony, nickelback fan, cougar lover, beard, goatee
Religious Views Agnostic
Miscellaneous HIV-
I'm looking for mr. right, miss right now, the yin to my yang, mr. right now, romance, conversation, relationship, miss right, soulmate, dating
My Sign aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18
Military Service national guard, air force
Pets Cats, Dog
Gender Male
Hair Style comb over
Fitness & Sports weightlifting, working out, running
Health Related western medicine
Languages English
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
United States!