Admiralbobbery, 27 it's been a while
Forsyth, MO, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (9) Dating Hygiene

Apple John
I'm a really creative and shy person. I love to draw, write, and combine the two in dungeons and dragons. I also love to watch anime and play video games. I love to talk with other people who love anime and or video games as well, so be ready to listen for long periods of time. I once talked with someone for two hours about something, majority of the talking coming from me. While I can have a normal conversation with others, I love to talk for long periods of time and then listen to other people talk for long periods of time. I'm also really interested in cosplaying or doing massive research on topics that catch my fancy.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'11"
Weight 180 lbs
Hobbies & Interests chess, comic books, computers, cosplay, dancing, history, internet, magic, manga, movies, music, reading, sewing, target practice, video games, writing
Body Type average
Movies action, animation, classics, comedy, fantasy, romantic comedy, sci-fi, westerns
Orientation heteroflexible, straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person, no - open to adoption
Education Level currently in college, high school grad
Profession Food Service
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? no
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly, the life of the party
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Carnivore, Chinese, Comfort, Fine Dining, French, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Omnivore, Organic, Soul Food, Spicy
Personality professional, artistic, fashionista, fun loving, geek, intellectual, introvert, loner, nerd
Individuality artist, beard, brony, magician, paranormal believer, pirate at heart, psychic, vampire
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for conversation, dating, friends only, miss right, penpal, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang
My Sign i was born in october
Pets Cat
Gender Male
Music Celtic, Classical, Hard Rock, House, Indie, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Opera, Post Rock, Relaxation and Meditation, Rock
Hair Style curly, short hair
Fitness & Sports dancing, running, swimming, walking, working out, archery
Health Related minor health issues
Languages English
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(9)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner