Aki13, 37 it's been a while
Merrillville, IN, USA

Find Other Singles In
Indiana!

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (9) Dating Hygiene

want to go do something fun
want to find someone special my name is chris. im 28 and well i like anime, cars mostly japanese, and im a furry. so I would like to meet someone the is into the same things as me but if you like other things i wont hate as long as you don't hate. i like outgoing people the can find the fun in anything.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'07"
Weight 200 lbs
Body Type pleasantly plump
Movies comedy, romantic comedy, animation, action, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color blond, red
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person
Education Level some college, high school grad
Profession Transportation / Trucking
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am better in small groups, flirt, social butterfly, shy at first, but warm up quickly, anti-social
Political Views democrat
Food Related Hot Sauce on Everything, Caribbean, Mexican, Eat Out Frequently, Sushi, Fast Food, Junk Food Junkie, Spicy, Italian, Japanese, Chinese
Personality romantic, nerd, fun loving, loner, lover, pirate, flirt, geek
Individuality beard, piercings, brony
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual, Not Religious
I'm looking for relationship, romance, dating, soulmate, miss right
My Sign scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21
Pets Cat
Gender Male
Music World, Alternative Rock, Celtic, Dance, Death Metal, Hard Rock, House, Hardcore, Reggae, Heavy Metal, Trance, Techno, Rock, Motown, Metal, Industrial
Hair Style straight, buzz cut, short hair
Fitness & Sports skateboarding, snorkeling, swimming
Languages English
Videos
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(9)

NO STINKY DATES
Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
Indiana!














FIND Other Singles In
Indiana

Ad Partner







.