Angelbluepegasu, 24 it's been a while
Brooklyn, NY, USA

Find Other Singles In
New York!

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

A Blue colt seeking friends and a potential partner. Fun is always welcome, and willing to listen to others problems
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'09"
Weight 200 lbs
Hobbies & Interests internet, cosplay, cooking & recipes, computers, comic books, board games, coupon clipping, baking, acting, manga, music, painting, reading, sculpting, television, video games, writing
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies comedy, black & white films, animation, action, fantasy, horror, murder mysteries, romantic comedy, westerns
Orientation Straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Hispanic / Latino
Relationship single - never married, single
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level high school grad, graduate school
Profession Food Service
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am better in small groups, comic relief
Food Related Carnivore
Personality nerd, loner, lover, fun loving, romantic, introvert, intellectual, geek, artistic, dominatrix, flirt
Individuality superhero, sculptor, paranormal believer, brony, actor, werewolf
Religious Views Agnostic
I'm looking for dating, fun, miss right, travel companion, penpal, relationship, romance, roommate, conversation, soulmate
My Sign gemini : may 21-june 20
Pets Dog
Music Punk, World, Techno, Rap, Progressive Rock, Pop, Metal, Karaoke, Indie, Hip Hop, Heavy Metal, Hardcore, Hard Rock, Death Metal, Dance, Alternative Rock
Hair Style shag
Fitness & Sports dancing, bowling, volleyball, golf, football (U.S.)
Languages Spanish, English
My Preferred Pronouns He/Him/His
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
New York!

FIND Other Singles In
New York

Ad Partner