Arcusacer, 40 3 weeks ago
Foster, WV, USA

Find Other Singles In
West Virginia!

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

West Virginia brony trying to expand social circle
trying to expand my social circle and meet new people, make friends, and maybe more.
About Me
Orientation Bisexual, Pansexual
Height 5'06"
Weight 300 lbs
Hobbies & Interests movies, manga, internet, cooking & recipes, computers, board games, baking, video games
Body Type a few extra pounds, overweight
Movies animation, comedy, fantasy, horror, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation Bisexual, Pansexual
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level some college, high school grad
Profession Computer related / Hardware
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? no
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups, a couch potato
Political Views democrat, progressive
Food Related Fast Food, Comfort
Personality geek
Individuality brony
I'm looking for conversation, dating, fun, relationship, romance
My Sign leo : july 23-aug. 22
Pets Dog, Cat
Gender Male, Cisgender Male
Music Metal, Techno, Soul, Relaxation and Meditation, R and B, Punk, Progressive Rock, Pop, Jazz, House, Hard Rock, Folk, Country, Classical, Celtic
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports hiking
Health Related diabetic
Languages English
My Preferred Pronouns He/Him/His
High Sensation Seeker Novelty Seeking
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
West Virginia!

FIND Other Singles In
West Virginia

Ad Partner