Close Cool Links

Meet In The Real World




Close ×
COOL LINKS >



Top 8 Brony Passions Groups

AURORASKETCH

  • AURORASKETCH Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Bisexual, Pansexual
  • STATS Height: 4'7"
  • Weight: 350 lbs
  • Age: 26 years old.
  • LOCATION United States, Columbia
  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

AURORASKETCH has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    AURORASKETCH has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet



My Description

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
television, weather, board games, science, chess, magic, history, sculpting, reading, killing zombies, horseback riding, nature, gardening, sports, movies, shopping, fishing, cruises, video games, computers, hunting, robotics, painting, music, travel, target practice, internet, cosplay, fleamarkets, baking, manga, puzzles and brain teasers, sewing, taxidermy
Body Type
fat and proud, pleasantly plump, a few extra pounds, overweight
Movies
romantic comedy, westerns, bollywood, animation, romance, classics, fantasy, sci-fi, horror, psychological thrillers, comedy, action, murder mysteries, drama, mockumentaries
Orientation
pansexual, bisexual
Eye Color
black
Hair Color
depends on the day of the week, dark brown
Ethnicity
Other
Relationship
single, single - never married
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person, no - and am unable to, no - definitely want them though
Education Level
high school grad
Profession
Artistic / Musical, Other
Do you smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live
with parents
Socially, I am
better in small groups, anti-social, shy at first, but warm up quickly, a couch potato, home body
Political Views
democrat, not interested in politics
Food Related
Diet Every Now & Then
Personality
nerd, thrifty, fun loving, artistic, clown, introvert, lover, romantic, freak, geek, frugal
Individuality
tattoos, designer, paranormal believer, sculptor, nickelback fan, freak, pegasister, piercings, artist
Religious Views
Not Religious, but Spiritual
Drugs
socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
romance, relationship, dating, conversation, soulmate, mr. right, miss right, the yin to my yang
My Sign
i was born in march, pisces : feb. 19-march 20
Pets
Rabbit
Gender
Female
Hair Style
long hair, curly, ponytail, straightened
Fitness & Sports
swimming, baseball
Health Related
chronic health issues
Languages
English


Groups:





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

AURORASKETCH's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for AURORASKETCH*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for AURORASKETCH

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of AURORASKETCH on Brony Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for AURORASKETCH

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Brony Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for AURORASKETCH

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Brony Passions video game Library

Brony Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Brony Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members






.