Bladephoenix, 29 it's been a while
Etobicoke, 08, Canada

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (4) Dating Hygiene

Blonic, Original Character
Blonic, Original Character I am my own Original Character (Do not steal). Mostly looking for people to chat with, so shoot me a question if you wanna know something. Also, come play League of Legends with me, I'm a Bronze 5 who belongs in Challenger.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'00"
Weight 150 lbs
Hobbies & Interests video games, sports, science, reading, music, movies, manga, magic, larp, internet, cosplay, computers
Body Type fat and proud
Movies westerns, action, animation, comedy, fantasy, horror, psychological thrillers, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color green
Hair Color blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level currently in college
Profession Medical / Health Services, Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though, 420
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am better in small groups, loner
Food Related Fast Food, Spicy, Mexican, Japanese, Italian, Hot Sauce on Everything, Eat Out Frequently, Carnivore
Personality professional, white trash
Individuality paranormal believer, magician
Religious Views Agnostic
I'm looking for conversation
My Sign scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21
Pets Snake, Rats, Cats
Gender Male
Hair Style spiky
Fitness & Sports football (International), snowboarding, martial arts
Languages English
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(4)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner