Close ×

FIND Other Singles In
Florida

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World



Close ×
COOL LINKS >


BLOODTHORN1990

  • BLOODTHORN1990 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 6'03"
  • Weight: 270 lbs
  • Age: 29 years old.
  • LOCATION Clermont, FL, USA
  • Last time online More than 3 months
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

BLOODTHORN1990 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

someone with mutual likes and dislikes as me. videogames, music (doesnt matter what genre), and of course my little pony. bonus points if your favorite pony is applejack lol. preferred if you live in lake or orange counties.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
pleasantly plump, fit, a few extra pounds
Movies
psychological thrillers, horror, murder mysteries, action, animation, sci-fi, classics, comedy
Orientation
asexual, straight, polysexual
Eye Color
blue
Hair Color
dark brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Klingon
Relationship
single
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
high school grad
Profession
Other
Income level
Less than $25,000
Do you smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live
with parents
Socially, I am
better in small groups
Food Related
Carnivore, Japanese, Thai, Junk Food Junkie, Chinese, Mexican, Fast Food, Comfort, Sushi, Mediterranean, Italian, Hot Sauce on Everything, Indian, Soul Food, Caribbean, Spicy
Personality
clown, introvert, loner, nerd, lover, punk
Individuality
brony, cougar lover, ninja
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
miss right, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, dating
My Sign
pisces : feb. 19-march 20
Pets
Dog
Gender
Female, Male
Music
Heavy Metal, Rock, Punk, Hip Hop, Reggae, Techno, Death Metal, Metal, Ska, Hard Rock, Motown, Hardcore, Rap
Hair Style
buzz cut, shaved head, emo, dreadlocks, mohawk, straightened
Languages
English, Klingon


Groups:





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
computers, video games, nudism, history, science, larp, cooking & recipes, painting, hunting, magic, cosplay, photography, internet, board games, sewing, movies, cruises, puzzles and brain teasers, killing zombies, comic books, shopping, music, dancing, robotics
Their Body Type
average, large, pleasantly plump, thick, a few extra pounds
Movies
action, nothing but porn, animation, psychological thrillers, comedy, sci-fi, horror, murder mysteries
Orientation
transgender-mtf, pansexual, polysexual, straight, transgender-ftm
Eye Color
glass, blue, hazel, gray, brown, black, green
Hair Color
blond, white / gray, dark brown, depends on the day of the week, auburn, light brown, black, red
Their Ethnicity
Mixed Race, African American, Inter-racial, Native American, Asian, Klingon, Other, Caucasian, Pacific Islander, Hispanic / Latino, Middle Eastern, Vulcan, Indian
Relationship
off the market, just here for friends, single
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person
Their Education Level
graduate school, high school grad, Master's Degree, post-Graduate
Profession
Other, Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Artistic / Musical, Legal Services, Construction / Craftsman, Politics / Goverment / Military, Food Service, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Education / Academic Research, Sales / Marketing, Hospitality / Travel, Clerical / Administrative, Manufacturing / Distributions, Entertainment / Media, Technical / Science / Engineering, Internet, Computer related / Hardware, Medical / Health Services, Executive / Management, Transportation / Trucking, Journalist / Writer
Income level
Less than $25,000
Do they smoke?
only when I drink, electronic cigarettes, 420, for medicinal purposes, socially, cigarettes
Do they drink?
liquor, socially, beer, wine
They currently live
with a significant other, with roommate(s), in a van down by the river, with an insignificant other, on a pirate ship, with kids, there is a party every night, with parents, alone, with pets, family and friends visit often
Socially, they are
better in small groups, home body, loner, anti-social, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Personality
lover, hipster, nerd, artistic, intellectual, punk, fun loving, introvert, redneck, geek, loner, romantic
Individuality
pegasister, tattoos, artist, brony, ninja
Drugs
does coffee count?, never
They are looking for
dating, romance, mr. right, roommate, soulmate, mr. right now, relationship
Their Sign
sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21, aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18, gemini : may 21-june 20, scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21, aries : march 21-april 19, leo : july 23-aug. 22, taurus : april 20-may 20, cancer : june 21-july 22, libra : sept. 23-oct. 22, virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22, capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19, pisces : feb. 19-march 20
Pets
Dog, Bird, Fish, Guinea Pig, No pets currently (but like them), Cat, Rabbit
Music
Techno, Hip Hop, Rock, Metal, Screamo, Hard Rock, Punk, Hardcore, Rap, Celtic, Ska, Heavy Metal, Reggae, Death Metal
Languages
English


BLOODTHORN1990's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for BLOODTHORN1990*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for BLOODTHORN1990

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of BLOODTHORN1990 on Brony Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for BLOODTHORN1990

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Brony Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for BLOODTHORN1990

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Brony Passions video game Library

Brony Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Brony Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members







.