Welcome to Brony Passions!

Profile Page For bronyotaku

Bronyotaku, 28 currently offline
map pin Northridge, CA, USA

Find Other Singles In
California!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (3)

I'm Half Chinese and Half Filipino. I'm both a Brony and Otaku. Love going to Brony and Anime Conventions and Cosplaying. I'm a certified massage therapist, and a physical therapy aide. I dislike drinking alcohol, profanity, and smoking. No matter when the show ends I'll always be a brony and attend Brony Conventions. I'm looking for a girl in my life that has almost the same traits that I have, that is kind, fun, funny to be with and likes to go to Conventions either it be Brony or Anime Conventions and likes to cosplay. Also be true to oneself. If possible, conveniently lives close to where I live
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'07"
Weight 120 lbs
Hobbies & Interests internet, manga, shopping
Body Type fit
Movies action, animation, sci-fi
Orientation Straight
Ethnicity Asian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level post-Graduate
Profession Medical / Health Services
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? no
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Food Related Chinese, Thai, Sushi, Japanese
Personality fun loving
Individuality brony
Religious Views Catholic
I'm looking for relationship
My Sign aries : march 21-april 19
Gender Male
Fitness & Sports basketball, weightlifting, working out
Languages Tagalog, Mandarin, English, Cantonese

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(3)

Find Other Singles In
California!


Ad Partner






Meet In The Real World