CAMOJOE

  • CAMOJOE Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'10"
  • Weight: 180 lbs
  • Age: 35 years old.
  • LOCATION


  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

CAMOJOE has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    CAMOJOE has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In
Texas!

My Description

Special Kinda Pony

Special Kinda Pony Hello, My name is Joe, most call me Camo. I am a fan of many things and I am very very random. I could easily keep up with PinkiePie. However, at first I am very timid and will be kinda shy, I will loosen up soon. I am an old school kinda guy with modern trimmings. I am very spiritual and natural, and I love going on adventures. Dont be surprised if I demand an adventure buddy. I am a weird character, and I have a wide variety of traits I find most everyone is not able to handle or keep up with. One moment I could be writing in a story and the next... actually I dont know I do so many random things I couldnt tell what I would do next to entertain myself. If you took a collection of characters and put them together to match closest to me it would make most question at the simple thought of how it would even work. I am a blend of Indiana Jones, Marty Stowfer, a weaboo, Doctor WHO, mcguiver, wakko or pinkie from animaniacs maybe both, I am a preachers daughters son and hope to soon be a minister as well, I am a fathers pain-in-the-a$$, I play portable handheld games at times but dont consider myself a gammer, I have that applejack country demenor but not the hick but the sticks. Yeah... Im a whole lot of something. I can figure most things out if the time calls for it. So when something happens I turn into a tinkering mister fix it. I am pretty easygoing and very kind and sweet. I love attention and being intimate. Nothing is better than holding the ones you love in that warm imbrace. I am becomming more mouthy than I used to be in the past. Turning into kind of a jerk. For a long time I was always too nice. Get used, abused, broken and dishonored enough times; you become a d--- real quick. If you find me interesting or you are curiouser to get to know me, send me a message.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
board games, gardening, wine tasting, chess, hunting, photography, writing, computers, internet, puzzles and brain teasers, cooking & recipes, larp, sewing, cosplay, magic, target practice, nature, taxidermy, baking, fishing, naturism, television, bible study, fleamarkets, nudism, video games
Body Type
athletic, average, fit
Movies
comedy, westerns, fantasy, nothing but porn, psychological thrillers, romance, romantic comedy, action, sci-fi, animation
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
green, blue
Hair Color
blond
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Native American
Relationship
single, single - never married
Have Kids
no - and am unable to, no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
some college, high school grad, currently in college
Profession
Politics / Goverment / Military, Construction / Craftsman, Food Service, Medical / Health Services, Hospitality / Travel
Income level
that's private
Do you drink?
no
I currently live
alone
Socially, I am
side kick, anti-social, better in small groups, comic relief, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
Comfort, Diet Phobic, Japanese, Mexican, Hot Sauce on Everything, Omnivore, Organic, Carnivore, Sushi, Chinese
Personality
geek, artistic, intellectual, romantic, clown, introvert, tree hugger, coffeeholic, loner, conservative, lover, nerd, freak, professional, fun loving, redneck
Individuality
ghost hunter, tattoos, taxidermist, ninja, nudist, beard, paranormal believer, magician, brony, psychic, clairvoyant, stache, cougar lover, superhero
Religious Views
Wiccan, Agnostic, Buddhist, Christian, Not Religious, but Spiritual
Drugs
socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), does coffee count?
I'm looking for
miss right, soulmate, miss right now, the yin to my yang, penpal, travel companion, relationship, conversation, romance, dating, roommate, friends - with benefits, friends only, something REALLY hot
My Sign
aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18
Military Service
navy, veteran
Pets
No pets currently (but like them)
Gender
Male
Music
Gospel, Bluegrass, House, Celtic, Christian Rock, Relaxation and Meditation, Classical, Rock, Country, Techno, Dance, Trance, Folk
Hair Style
long hair, short hair, ponytail
Fitness & Sports
rock climbing, snorkeling, hiking, swimming, rowing, walking, archery, martial arts, working out, scuba, cycling
Health Related
alternative medicine, faith healing, folk medicine, herbalism, meditation, acupuncture
Languages
English


Groups:
Brony ; Pegasister ; Casual Brony ; Artistic Brony ; Have Not Attended BronyCon ; Have Not Attended BronyCon (Yet) ; Hardcore Brony ; Into The Art



About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

Current Favorite Websites for CAMOJOE*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for CAMOJOE


Last forum posts of CAMOJOE on Brony Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for CAMOJOE

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Brony Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for CAMOJOE

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Brony Passions video game Library

Brony Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Brony Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
Keep Scrolling winking emoticon














FIND Other Singles In
Texas

Ad Partner







.