Carlyann13, 28

currently offline
map pin

Montclair, NJ, USA

Find Other Singles In
New Jersey!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (10)

Bisexual Wiccan
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Bisexual
Height 5'06"
Hobbies & Interests baking, board games, computers, cooking & recipes, cruises, dancing, fleamarkets, gardening, killing zombies, magic, movies, music, nature, painting, photography, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, sculpting, sewing, shopping, television, travel, video games, wine tasting, writing
Body Type pleasantly plump, voluptuous
Movies classics, comedy, drama, fantasy, horror, murder mysteries, steamy, psychological thrillers, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation bisexual
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level currently in college
Profession Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? only blood, socially
I currently live on a pirate ship, with roommate(s)
Socially, I am better in small groups, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views independent
Food Related BRAINS!!!, Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Chinese, Chocoholic, Comfort, Japanese
Personality freak, introvert, loner, lover, nerd, playa hater, romantic, tree hugger, activist, artistic, fashionista, flirt
Individuality artist, brony, designer, freak, ghost hunter, paranormal believer, pegasister, psychic, tattoos, vampire
Religious Views Pagan, Wiccan
I'm looking for conversation, dating, miss right, mr. right, relationship, romance, something interesting, soulmate, the yin to my yang
My Sign gemini : may 21-june 20
Pets Cat, Cats, Dog, Dogs
Gender Female
Music Alternative Rock, Celtic, Country, Dance, Pop, R and B
Hair Style bun, long hair, ponytail
Health Related alternative medicine, faith healing, herbalism, holistic treatment, homeopathy, therapy, western medicine
Languages English

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(10)

Find Other Singles In
New Jersey!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner