Welcome to Brony Passions!

Profile Page For changelingqueen

Changelingqueen, 26 currently offline
map pin Lewisville, NC, USA

Find Other Singles In
North Carolina!


Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (0)

ThIs DaY iS gOiNg To Be PeRfEcT
Hey there everypony, I'm just looking for somepony to call mine. I don't mind distance. Best background is Derpy!
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Bisexual
Height 5'00"
Hobbies & Interests writing, video games, shopping, reading, photography, manga, internet, cruises, cosplay, computers
Body Type thick
Orientation bisexual
Eye Color green, gray, blue
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level high school grad
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am social butterfly
Food Related Soul Food, Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Carnivore, Chocoholic, Comfort, Fine Dining, Italian, Mexican, Junk Food Junkie, Japanese, Chinese
Personality intellectual, fun loving, liberal
Individuality brony, freak, pegasister, piercings
I'm looking for dating, conversation, miss right, something interesting, romance, relationship, mr. right
My Sign aries : march 21-april 19
Pets Farm Animals, Dog, Cats
Gender Female
Music Hard Rock, Techno, Rock, Punk, Post Rock, Alternative Rock
Hair Style straightened, layered
Fitness & Sports swimming
Health Related minor health issues
Languages English

My Photos
Changelingqueen Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
North Carolina!








Meet In The Real World