Welcome to Brony Passions!

Profile Page For chernobylpony

Chernobylpony, 22 currently offline
map pin Romeoville, IL, USA

Find Other Singles In
Illinois!

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0)

I'm looking for a girlfriend or boyfriend someone love and cuddle with
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Bisexual
Height 5'06"
Weight 200 lbs
Hobbies & Interests chess, computers, history, music, writing, reading, science, video games
Body Type average
Movies romantic comedy, comedy, sci-fi, animation, action, westerns
Orientation Bisexual
Eye Color green
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person, no - open to adoption
Education Level high school grad
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? no
I currently live in a van down by the river
Socially, I am a couch potato, shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups, anti-social
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Candy is a Food Group, Right?
Personality geek, nerd
Individuality ninja, rocket scientist, psychic, brony
Religious Views Catholic
I'm looking for the yin to my yang, soulmate, romance, relationship, dating
My Sign sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21
Military Service space force
Pets Dog
Gender Male
Music Rock, Rap
Hair Style curly
Fitness & Sports weightlifting
Health Related therapy
Languages Russian, English
My Preferred Pronouns He/Him/His

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Illinois!








Meet In The Real World