Profile Page For chiodos45

Chiodos45, 35 currently offline
map pin Plainfield, IN, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (3) Dating Hygiene

Apple jack lover
Apple jack lover Love the show got into it cause of my daughter. Been a Brony about 2 years
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'05"
Weight 200 lbs
Hobbies & Interests video games, reading, music, movies, manga, internet, fleamarkets, cosplay, computers, baking, comic books, board games
Body Type average
Movies westerns, action, animation, comedy, drama, fantasy, horror, indie, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids yes
Education Level high school grad
Profession Sales / Marketing
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? electronic cigarettes
Do you drink? no
I currently live alone
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly
Food Related Carnivore, Mexican, Chinese, Japanese, Italian
Personality fun loving, geek, lover, nerd, punk, romantic, thrifty
Individuality beard, brony, emo, ghost hunter, paranormal believer, superhero, superhero sidekick, tattoos, vampire, werewolf
Religious Views Pantheist
I'm looking for travel companion, soulmate, dating
My Sign capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19, i was born in december
Pets Dog
Gender Male
Music Industrial, Alternative Rock, Dance, Death Metal, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, House, Trance, Techno, Ska, Screamo, Rock, Punk, Progressive Rock, Post Rock, Pop, Metal, Indie
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports walking, weightlifting
Languages English

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(3)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In