Profile Page For chronicburn

Chronicburn, 29 currently offline
map pin Pensacola, FL, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

No Idea.
No Idea. There's a lot I could say so I really don't know where to start... I'm in the Navy and I'm in Florida at this moment but I grew up in Oregon. I love being outdoor and exploring. I tend to sit in front of my Laptop a lot studying the strangest things and I seem to act like Twilight from what my friends like to say. I love watching MLP whenever I can and listening to fan made music and looking at art. at least each day Me and My navy buds who are brony's but never finished all the episode and the ones that have sit with me and try to get them caught up. I rely don't know what to say here I never do.. Just add me and send me a message and I'll always try to reply And if your filling brave add me on Facebook I'm much more active there just send me a message saying who and from why or just hello. showing your not fake and all that goodness. Oh and My name is Kody Fleeman. I am using the same picture on my facebook might help you find me lol.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'09"
Weight 130 lbs
Hobbies & Interests music, fishing, cooking & recipes, computers, gardening, history, horseback riding, hunting, internet, nature, photography, reading, science, target practice, travel, video games, writing
Body Type athletic
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Relationship single - never married, single
Education Level some college
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? socially, no
I currently live alone, family and friends visit often, with roommate(s)
Personality professional, romantic, intellectual, geek, fun loving, flirt
Individuality brony
I'm looking for relationship, miss right, friends only, romance, conversation
My Sign capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19
Military Service navy
Gender Male
Hair Style spiky, short hair
Fitness & Sports diving, hiking, cycling, archery, jogging, rock climbing, rowing, scuba, snorkeling, swimming, working out
Languages English

My Photos
Chronicburn Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In