Welcome to Brony Passions!

Profile Page For craiga

Craiga, 39 currently offline
map pin Arbroath, United Kingdom

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (0)

Looking for a brony girlfriend
Am mostly looking to settle down in life and just wanting to move on. Am a hobbie mechanic ( I fix vintage cars and buses ) plus I love drawing mostly ponies

I have Asbergers syndrome but its quite mild on me but I struggle to learn and I mostly just self taught myself on fixing cars and buses etc.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'00"
Hobbies & Interests music, baking, photography, television, weather, computers, cooking & recipes, cosplay, nature, manga, movies
Body Type average
Movies sci-fi, psychological thrillers, classics, animation
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color red, auburn
Ethnicity Middle Eastern, Other
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level some college, some high school
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? cigarettes
Do you drink? no
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am a couch potato, anti-social, better in small groups, side kick, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views the conservative party (uk), the labour party (uk), the liberal democrats (uk)
Food Related Mexican, Indian, Junk Food Junkie, Eat Out Frequently, Soul Food, Spicy, Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Chinese
Personality artistic
Individuality brony
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for penpal, dating, conversation, relationship
Pets Dog
Gender Male
Music Heavy Metal, Techno, Industrial, House, Hip Hop, Hardcore, Hard Rock, Country, Classical, Alternative Rock
Hair Style bob cut, bowl cut, buzz cut
Languages English

My Photos
Craiga Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!


Ad Partner






Meet In The Real World