Welcome to Brony Passions!

Profile Page For darthgamer2000

Darthgamer2000, 28 currently offline
map pin Løken, Norway

Find Other Singles In
Norway!


Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (5)

Friendly Norwegian
Friendly Norwegian Brony i am 19 years old, live in Norway with my parents. liked MLP:FIM for over a year now and lives good with it, made a friend of mine brony and i am happy that other my other friends are okay with the fact that i am a brony. i like to hang out with friends, loves gaming, cooking and watch a movie with my family or friends.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Bisexual
Height 6'02"
Weight 170 lbs
Body Type average
Movies sci-fi, romantic comedy, animation, classics, murder mysteries, action, horror, comedy
Orientation bisexual
Eye Color blue
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Other
Relationship single, single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level currently in college
Profession Computer related / Hardware, Internet, Education / Academic Research, Food Service, Technical / Science / Engineering, Hospitality / Travel
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am comic relief, the life of the party, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Indian, Chinese, Comfort, Italian
Personality fun loving, flirt, intellectual
Individuality brony
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for relationship, romance, conversation, soulmate, fun, dating
My Sign cancer : june 21-july 22
Pets Birds, Dogs, Cats, Fish
Gender Male
Music Metal, Rock, Techno, Heavy Metal, Dance, Trance
Hair Style curly
Fitness & Sports skiing, swimming, cycling, walking, scuba, bowling, football (International)
Languages American Sign Language (ASL), British Sign Language (BSL), Norwegian

My Photos
Darthgamer2000 Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(5)

Find Other Singles In
Norway!








Meet In The Real World