Welcome to Brony Passions!

Profile Page For deadpony42

Deadpony42, 31 currently offline
map pin Thüngen, Germany

Find Other Singles In
Germany!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0)

I want a Girlfriend
I'm a brony and looking for a girlfriend
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'01"
Weight 180 lbs
Hobbies & Interests magic, chess, board games, comic books, computers, cooking & recipes, cosplay, internet, killing zombies, manga, movies, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, robotics, science, video games
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies black & white films, classics, comedy, animation, fantasy, horror, indie, psychological thrillers, romantic comedy, sci-fi, action
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color depends on the day of the week, black
Ethnicity Other
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level Bachelor's Degree, graduate school
Profession Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related BRAINS!!!, Sushi, Japanese, Candy is a Food Group, Right?
Personality geek, intellectual, nerd, romantic, fun loving, freak
Individuality brony, freak, ninja
Religious Views Atheist
I'm looking for dating, fun, relationship, romance, the yin to my yang
My Sign leo : july 23-aug. 22
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Dance, Celtic, Classical, Country, Heavy Metal, Funk, World, Trance, Rock, Metal, Karaoke, Jazz, Industrial, Indie, Hard Rock, House
Fitness & Sports aerobics, bodybuilding, martial arts
Languages German, English

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Germany!








Meet In The Real World