Dingodango, 28 it's been a while
Palm Bay, FL, USA

Find Other Singles In
Florida!

Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (4) Dating Hygiene

Ponies. Yey.
I do enjoy ponies. I'll write one later. Too lazy at this point at 3:20 in the morning.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'07"
Weight 130 lbs
Body Type skinny, slim, slender, fit
Movies comedy, indie, animation, classics, psychological thrillers, steamy, drama, action, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Vulcan, Caucasian
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person, no - definitely want them though, no - open to adoption
Education Level currently in college, high school grad
Profession Internet, Food Service
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? electronic cigarettes, cigars, no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am a couch potato, shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly, flirt, better in small groups, comic relief
Political Views republican
Food Related French, Mexican, Thai, Caribbean, Mediterranean, Chocoholic, Fine Dining, Eat Out Frequently, Sushi, Fast Food, Japanese, Chinese, Italian
Personality geek, activist, nerd, fun loving, flirt, romantic, artistic, intellectual, coffeeholic, pirate, lover
Individuality brony, artist
Religious Views Agnostic
I'm looking for romance, friends - with benefits, something REALLY hot, miss right now
My Sign libra : sept. 23-oct. 22
Pets Dogs, Ferret, Bird, Cat
Gender Male
Music Progressive Rock, Industrial, Rock, Techno, Punk, Trance, Classical, Metal, Dance, Hard Rock, Post Rock, House, Indie, Relaxation and Meditation
Languages English
Videos
No Videos!

My Photos
Dingodango Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(4)

NO STINKY DATES
Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
Florida!














FIND Other Singles In
Florida

Ad Partner







.