Welcome to Brony Passions!

Profile Page For dkredblade

Dkredblade, 27 currently offline
map pin Acorn Acres, NH, USA

Find Other Singles In
New Hampshire!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (9)

A shy young man
A shy young man I am a shy guy with a gentle heart and easy going gamer. I am right now working as a full time student with not many options for transportation. I came here looking for something to fix the broken heart my last girlfriend's parents made. Or at least make a new friend since those are hard to come by now a days. I have been a brony since late 2010.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'11"
Weight 150 lbs
Hobbies & Interests computers, history, internet, killing zombies, movies, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, target practice, video games, writing
Body Type slender
Movies fantasy, animation, drama, comedy, classics, black & white films, action, sci-fi, westerns
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Relationship single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level high school grad
Profession Entertainment / Media, Artistic / Musical, Internet
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? no
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am class clown, a couch potato, better in small groups, home body, anti-social
Political Views not interested in politics
Personality fun loving, nerd, geek, freak, flirt, clown, artistic
Individuality artist, brony, ghost hunter, paranormal believer
Religious Views Not Religious
I'm looking for relationship, friends only, dating
My Sign pisces : feb. 19-march 20
Pets Dogs, Cats
Gender Male
Music Techno, Hard Rock, Celtic
Fitness & Sports martial arts
Languages English

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(9)

Find Other Singles In
New Hampshire!








Meet In The Real World