Welcome to Brony Passions!

Profile Page For drew994

Drew994, 30 currently offline
map pin Sacramento, CA, USA

Find Other Singles In
California!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (8)

hello there, talk to me
hello there, talk to me im just looking for someone who is fun that I can spend time with and have fun with, thanks
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'09"
Weight 120 lbs
Body Type slim
Movies indie, comedy, horror, romance
Orientation straight
Eye Color green
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level currently in college
Profession Artistic / Musical, Hospitality / Travel, Food Service
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? clove cigarettes, hookah
I currently live with roommate(s), family and friends visit often
Political Views green party, democrat
Food Related Vegan, Hot Sauce on Everything, Candiholic, Spicy, Raw Food, Chinese, Japanese, Organic, Mexican, Always Dieting
Personality geek, hipster, activist, nerd, intellectual
Individuality artist, brony
Religious Views Buddhist
I'm looking for penpal, the yin to my yang, relationship, dating, conversation, miss right
My Sign aries : march 21-april 19, i was born in april
Pets Dog, Dogs, Cats
Gender Male
Music Indie, Alternative Rock, Dance, Trance, Techno, Progressive Rock, Pop, Industrial, House
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports snowboarding, skateboarding, parkour, martial arts, fencing, rugby, working out

My Photos
Drew994 Image 0
Drew994 Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Find Other Singles In
California!


Ad Partner






Meet In The Real World