Profile Page For duckwater

Duckwater, 30 it's been a while
map pin Spokane, WA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

Hi guys
Hi guys Too lazy to write about myself
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Bisexual
Height 5'11"
Weight 110 lbs
Hobbies & Interests larp, baking, board games, computers, cooking & recipes, cosplay, coupon clipping, fishing, fleamarkets, gardening, internet, magic, manga, mime, music, nature, painting, pole dancing, science, shopping, video games
Body Type slender
Orientation pansexual, bisexual
Ethnicity Vulcan
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - open to adoption
Education Level currently in college
Profession Artistic / Musical, Entertainment / Media, Food Service
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? pipe, hookah, 420, socially, ceremonial smoking
Do you drink? liquor, beer, socially
I currently live with pets, with parents
Socially, I am home body, comic relief, loner, better in small groups, anti-social, a couch potato
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Mexican, Sushi, Thai, Spicy, Soul Food, Mediterranean, Junk Food Junkie, Japanese, Italian, Indian, French, Fine Dining, Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Fast Food, Comfort, Chinese, Caribbean, Hot Sauce on Everything
Personality fun loving, total slacker, pirate, nerd, loner, introvert, intellectual, geek, coffeeholic, artistic
Religious Views Atheist
I'm looking for fun
My Sign virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Military Service veteran
Pets Cats, Spiders
Gender Female, Transgender-MTF
Music Jazz, Heavy Metal, Funk, Classical, Jazz-Fusion, Motown, Progressive Rock, Rock
Fitness & Sports snorkeling
Languages English

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In