EUROPA

  • EUROPA Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 6'03"
  • Weight: 160 lbs
  • Age: 30 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

EUROPA has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    EUROPA has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

My Description

Facebook Page Admin

Facebook Page Admin Who am I How did I get here Hi I'm Europa, the facebook page admin of FlutterB---- 2.0. I'm currently living with my psychotic roommate in Utica, New York. I love chemistry and hope to some day not be a college dropout and obtain my degree in biochem. The "what I'm looking for" is kind of a general thing. Why did I not think of how that would look beforehand.




About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
athletic
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
dark brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
some college
Income level
Less than $25,000
Do you smoke?
clove cigarettes
I currently live
with roommate(s)
Political Views
not interested in politics
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), socially
I'm looking for
travel companion, conversation
My Sign
capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19
Gender
Male
Music
Alternative Rock, Rock, Hard Rock, Techno, Heavy Metal, Trance, Indie, Industrial, Metal, Post Rock, Punk, Progressive Rock
Hair Style
long hair
Health Related
herbalism
Languages
English


Groups:
Brony ; Have Not Attended BronyCon ; Into The Art ; Into The Story ; Into The Characters






About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
baking, comic books, computers, cooking & recipes, cosplay, coupon clipping, dancing, gardening, history, internet, killing zombies, magic, manga, movies, music, naturism, painting, photography, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, robotics, science, sewing, target practice, video games, weather, writing
Their Body Type
athletic, average, fit, skinny, slender, slim
Movies
animation, horror, indie, mockumentaries, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, sci-fi
Orientation
bisexual, pansexual, polysexual, straight, transgender-mtf
Eye Color
blue, brown, glass, gray, green, hazel
Hair Color
auburn, black, blond, depends on the day of the week, red, white / gray
Their Ethnicity
Asian, Caucasian, Native American
Relationship
single, single - never married
Their Education Level
Bachelor's Degree, college grad, currently in college, Doctorate, graduate school, high school grad, Master's Degree, post-Graduate, some college
Profession
Artistic / Musical, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Computer related / Hardware, Construction / Craftsman, Entertainment / Media, Internet, Journalist / Writer, Legal Services, Manufacturing / Distributions, Medical / Health Services, Other, Politics / Goverment / Military, Technical / Science / Engineering
Do they smoke?
cigarettes, clove cigarettes, daily, hookah, no - open to dating smokers though, no - will not date a smoker, only when I drink, pipe, socially, chain smoker
Do they drink?
alcoholic, beer, daily, like a fish, liquor, socially, teetotaller, wine
They currently live
alone, family and friends visit often, in a van down by the river, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are
anti-social, better in small groups, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views
independent, libertarian, not interested in politics
Food Related
Candiholic, Carnivore, Chinese, Chocoholic, Comfort, Japanese, Omnivore, Organic, Pescetarian, Raw, Sushi, Vegetarian
Personality
artistic, coffeeholic, dominatrix, fashionista, fun loving, geek, intellectual, introvert, loner, nerd, professional, punk, romantic, tree hugger, type a
Individuality
piercings, psychic, rocket scientist, superhero, tattoos, clairvoyant, ghost hunter, magician, ninja
Religious Views
Pagan
Drugs
does coffee count?, socially
They are looking for
conversation, dating, friends - with benefits, friends only, penpal, relationship, romance, something REALLY hot, the yin to my yang, travel companion
Their Sign
aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18, capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19, leo : july 23-aug. 22, libra : sept. 23-oct. 22, sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21, taurus : april 20-may 20
Pets
Farm Animal, Farm Animals, Fish, Guinea Pig, Guinea Pigs, Horse, Horses, Snake, Snakes, Spider, Spiders, Turtle, Turtles
Gender
Female, Transgender-MTF
Music
Alternative Rock, Classical, Funk, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Indie, Industrial, Metal, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Punk, Rock, Techno, Trance
Fitness & Sports
aerobics, archery, cycling, dancing, diving, fencing, hiking, jogging, martial arts, parkour, rock climbing, rowing, running, scuba, soccer (U.S.), surfing, swimming, tai chi, tennis, working out, wrestling, yoga
Languages
English, German, Russian


Favorite videos

No video.

EUROPA's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for EUROPA*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for EUROPA

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of EUROPA on Brony Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for EUROPA

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Brony Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for EUROPA

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Brony Passions video game Library

Brony Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Brony Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members














FIND Other Singles In
New York

Ad Partner







.