FREEFALL42

  • FREEFALL42 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'05"
  • Weight: 130 lbs
  • Age: 26 years old.
  • LOCATION


  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

FREEFALL42 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    FREEFALL42 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In
Texas!

My Description

A Brony Writer Lost in the Wilderness

Hello, I am a 20 year-old college student living in a small town in Texas. My major is in computer science, but I love to write fiction. I currently have one MLP fanfiction out and in-progress, and several bouncing around in my head. Some of my hobbies besides writing include video games, reading, and playing Dungeons and Dragons. I graduated third in my senior class and played in the high school drum-line for three years. My friend originally got me hooked on MLP, and I've been delving deeper into the fandom ever since. I started with binging on the show, then reading fanfictions, and now I'm writing my own. However, none of my local friends (good friends they are) really understand this... obsession. And it is an obsession, isn't it? At least, it's enough of an obsession that it would become a serious stumbling block to anyone that would devote our hearts to that doesn't share said obsession. And that's why I'm here... To find like-minded individuals, to find companionship, and perhaps even a special someone that I can obsess over little pastel ponies with. So... Who wants to join me and *nalyze the world of My Little Pony like it's freaking Shakespeare or Middle Earth?!

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
history, video games, internet, killing zombies, writing, bible study, magic, board games, music, chess, reading, robotics, computers, science
Body Type
skinny
Movies
psychological thrillers, sci-fi, action, animation, comedy, fantasy, murder mysteries
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
dark brown
Ethnicity
Vulcan
Relationship
single - never married
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though
Education Level
high school grad, some college, currently in college
Profession
Food Service
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink?
no
I currently live
on a pirate ship, with parents
Socially, I am
better in small groups
Political Views
conservative
Food Related
Chocoholic, Omnivore, Organic
Personality
conservative, geek, introvert
Individuality
werewolf, beard, brony, nickelback fan, paranormal believer, stache
Religious Views
Messianic Judaism
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
the yin to my yang, conversation, dating, relationship
My Sign
i don't believe in zodiac signs
Pets
No pets currently (but like them)
Gender
Male
Music
Jazz, Metal, Alternative Rock, Celtic, Progressive Rock, Christian Rock, Punk, Classical, Relaxation and Meditation, Hard Rock, Rock, Heavy Metal, Techno
Health Related
minor dietary issues
Languages
English


Groups:
Brony ; Have Not Attended BronyCon ; Have Not Attended BronyCon (Yet) ; Into The Story ; Into The Characters



About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

Current Favorite Websites for FREEFALL42*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for FREEFALL42

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of FREEFALL42 on Brony Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for FREEFALL42

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Brony Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for FREEFALL42

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Brony Passions video game Library

Brony Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Brony Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
Keep Scrolling winking emoticon














FIND Other Singles In
Texas

Ad Partner







.