Welcome to Brony Passions!

Profile Page For gauss

Gauss, 29 currently offline
map pin Cleveland, OH, USA

Find Other Singles In
Ohio!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (8)

Friendship and Romance is Magic
I'm a fun-loving, creative sort, with a passion for creation and a love of the outdoors. I'm dynamic, often doing, rarely resting. I like to make, do, invent, build, and experience. I also love to write, sometimes fanfiction, often just stories. Roleplaying happens too.

I'm looking for friendship, possibly romantic, possibly not. Most of the people I hang out with on a regular basis are either back home, or in a city I no longer live in. It'd be cool to have more people to experience life with, to go outdoors, do stuff, incur disaster, create stories, make memories.

Like camping? Hiking through the woods? Electronics? Building a model? Fixing/mechanically upgrading a car? Writing? I'm there.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'07"
Weight 130 lbs
Hobbies & Interests computers, fishing, fleamarkets, history, hunting, internet, killing zombies, movies, music, nature, naturism, photography, reading, robotics, science, target practice, video games, writing
Body Type slim
Movies animation, black & white films, classics, comedy, drama, fantasy, horror, indie, psychological thrillers, sci-fi, westerns
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level currently in college, high school grad
Profession Computer related / Hardware, Construction / Craftsman, Education / Academic Research, Other, Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? electronic cigarettes, no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? no, only blood
I currently live with a significant other, with roommate(s)
Socially, I am better in small groups, social butterfly
Political Views independent, libertarian, not interested in politics
Food Related BRAINS!!!, Carnivore, Chinese, Fast Food, Italian, Japanese, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?), Mexican, Omnivore, Soylent Green, Sushi, Thai
Personality nerd, redneck, romantic, coffeeholic, extrovert, intellectual
Individuality brony, rocket scientist, vampire
Religious Views Atheist
Miscellaneous HIV-
I'm looking for conversation, fun, friends only, romance, something interesting, travel companion
My Sign i was born in june
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Alternative Rock, Classical, Death Metal, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, House, Indie, Industrial, Metal, Progressive Rock, Punk, Rock, Techno, Trance
Hair Style long hair, ponytail
Fitness & Sports cycling, hiking, rock climbing, walking, working out
Health Related minor dietary issues, obsessive-compulsive disorder
Languages English, German

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Find Other Singles In
Ohio!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner






Meet In The Real World