Profile Page For gcloninger1991

Gcloninger1991, 32 currently offline
map pin Bellefontaine, OH, USA

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (9) Dating Hygiene

Dashie is Best Pony!
Brony for Life I LOVE MLP, and I want to find someone to share that love with, as well as finding a purpose for my life.I have been a brony for two years now, and I hope to inspire others to Love and Tolerate through my example.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'08"
Weight 270 lbs
Hobbies & Interests writing, video games, reading, puzzles and brain teasers, movies, manga, internet, bible study, computers, fishing
Body Type overweight
Movies animation, comedy, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color red
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level high school grad
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, comic relief
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Japanese, Omnivore
Personality introvert, intellectual, artistic
Individuality brony
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for penpal, miss right, conversation, dating
My Sign i was born in august, virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Relaxation and Meditation, Classical, Gospel, Jazz, Motown, Opera, Techno, Pop
Hair Style shag
Fitness & Sports cycling, walking
Health Related challenging health issues
Languages English

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(9)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner