Welcome to Brony Passions!

Profile Page For gcsmith

Gcsmith, 30 currently offline
map pin Dundee City, United Kingdom

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (8)

Having a look :D
New to this. I'm a geeky person. Loving Gaming, reading, watching TV and films. I'm currently studying mechanical engineering At university having just passed second year.

My favorite games are RPG: Wow, D3, Skyrim and stuff to name the least.

Fave TV shows are House, The Big Bang Theory, Doctor Who, The walking dead and quite obviously My little pony FiM.

Love action films and comedies.

Have been a brony since mid season 2
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'04"
Weight 220 lbs
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies sci-fi, comedy, animation, action
Orientation straight
Eye Color green
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level college grad
Profession Other, Education / Academic Research
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live with roommate(s), alone
Socially, I am better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views conservative
Food Related Candy is a Food Group, Right?
Personality fun loving, geek
Individuality brony
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for soulmate, romance, relationship, dating, conversation, miss right
My Sign i was born in april, i don't believe in zodiac signs
Pets No pets currently (but like them), No pets allowed!
Gender Male
Music Rock, Pop
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports working out, weightlifting
Health Related western medicine
Languages English

My Photos
Gcsmith Image 0
Gcsmith Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!


Ad Partner






Meet In The Real World