Profile Page For girouxsalem

Girouxsalem, 29 it's been a while
map pin Perkiomenville, PA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (5) Dating Hygiene

Sapare Aude!
Sapare Aude! So, I may not be as into the show as I once did, but I'm still gonna watch it....because the show gets pretty deep philosophically. Me? I'm a Roman Catholic Philosopher, Theologian, Hockey-playing Flyers fan into learning about people and enjoying my time in this life. A relationship would be nice, but i have some lacking social skills irl, which is a problem i really, really hate. Hobbies include League of Legends, gaming, Entertainment arts of every type, Skiing and relaxing w/ some friends. To a brony I'm really into the lessons and the way their applicable into an average adult's life.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'08"
Weight 190 lbs
Body Type a few extra pounds, average
Movies indie, romantic comedy, animation, classics, psychological thrillers, murder mysteries, drama, action, sci-fi, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color black, brown
Hair Color blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level currently in college, high school grad
Profession Politics / Goverment / Military, Internet, Education / Academic Research
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though, cigars, socially
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick
Political Views republican, independent, conservative
Food Related Mexican, Thai, Soul Food, Fine Dining, Sushi, Organic, Caribbean, Spicy, Comfort, Chinese, Japanese, Indian, Mediterranean, Carnivore
Personality thrifty, conservative, intellectual, extrovert, total slacker, artistic, nerd
Individuality ninja
Religious Views Catholic
I'm looking for miss right, conversation, fun, dating, relationship
My Sign i was born in may
Pets Cat
Gender Male
Music Metal, Heavy Metal, Soul, Folk, Classical, Chamber, Celtic, Bluegrass, Alternative Rock, Punk, Jazz, Motown, Opera, Progressive Rock, Rock, Techno, Christian Rock, House, Industrial
Fitness & Sports golf, football (U.S.), soccer (U.S.), hockey, weightlifting, working out, skiing, armchair quarterback
Languages English
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests baking, bible study, comic books, computers, cooking & recipes, dancing, fleamarkets, gardening, history, horseback riding, internet, killing zombies, manga, movies, music, painting, photography, reading, shopping, sports, television, travel, video games, writing
Their Body Type a few extra pounds, athletic, average, disabled, fit, skinny, slender, slim
Movies action, animation, black & white films, classics, comedy, drama, psychological thrillers, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color black, blue, brown, glass, gray, green, hazel
Hair Color auburn, black, blond, dark brown, light brown, red
Their Ethnicity Asian, Caucasian
Relationship single, single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person
Their Education Level currently in college, high school grad, some college
Do they smoke? ceremonial smoking, no - open to dating smokers though, no - will not date a smoker, socially
Do they drink? beer, daily, liquor, socially, wine
Socially, they are better in small groups, flirt, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly
Political Views conservative, independent, republican
Food Related Caribbean, Carnivore, Chinese, Comfort, Diet Every Now & Then, Eat Out Frequently, Fine Dining, French, Grain-free Diet, Indian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Mexican, Organic, Soul Food, Spicy, Sushi, Thai
Personality artistic, clown, coffeeholic, conservative, extrovert, flirt, fun loving, geek, intellectual, introvert, loner, nerd, romantic, thrifty
Religious Views Catholic, Christian
They are looking for conversation, dating, friends - with benefits, mr. right, penpal, relationship, romance, something REALLY hot, soulmate
Pets Cat, Cats, Dog, Dogs, Horse, Horses, Monkey
Gender Female
Music Progressive Rock, Rock, Techno, Trance, World, Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Celtic, Christian Rock, Classical, Dance, Folk, Hard Rock, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Metal, Motown, Opera
Fitness & Sports aerobics, archery, dancing, skiing, soccer (U.S.), tennis, yoga
Languages English

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(5)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In