GRASS

  • GRASS Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'11"
  • Weight: 000 lbs
  • Age: 35 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

GRASS has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    GRASS has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet




My Description

TGS

In all honesty, I'm just looking for someone who I can talk to easily. Relationships are fine, but I'd rather take it slow and get to know people before getting into a relationship. Being nice and talkative helps. I don't really talk much, but I do talk a lot more if people get to know me. This probably sounds ridiculously generic, but I think it's probably safe to say that it's something a lot of people want. Would be nice to find someone with some degree of programming knowledge in C# or C++. Anyone with web design knowledge would be nice too.




About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
robotics, science, television, video games, computers, history, writing, movies, music
Body Type
fit, athletic, average
Movies
black & white films, westerns, classics, comedy, fantasy, indie, action, murder mysteries, animation, psychological thrillers, sci-fi
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
blue, brown, gray, hazel, black
Hair Color
black, blond, depends on the day of the week
Ethnicity
Asian, Caucasian
Relationship
single - never married
Have Kids
no - open to adoption
Education Level
Bachelor's Degree, college grad
Profession
Artistic / Musical, Internet
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink?
socially, wine
I currently live
alone
Socially, I am
dealing with OCD, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views
democrat, independent, socialist
Food Related
Japanese, Junk Food Junkie, Mexican, Omnivore, Fast Food, Fine Dining
Personality
fun loving, hipster, intellectual, introvert, nerd, professional
Individuality
psychic
Religious Views
Not Religious
Drugs
what, are you a nark?, socially, never, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
dating, friends - with benefits, conversation
My Sign
aries : march 21-april 19
Pets
No pets currently (but like them)
Gender
Female, Male
Music
Jazz, Alternative Rock, Jazz-Fusion, Pop, Classical, Ska, Dance, Techno, Hip Hop, House, Trance, Indie
Hair Style
long hair
Fitness & Sports
parkour
Health Related
western medicine
Languages
English


Groups:






About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

GRASS's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for GRASS*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for GRASS

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of GRASS on Brony Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for GRASS

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Brony Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for GRASS

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Brony Passions video game Library

Brony Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Brony Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members














FIND Other Singles In
California

Ad Partner







.