Welcome to Brony Passions!

Profile Page For jacobsword

Jacobsword, 28 currently offline
map pin Saint Thomas, PA, USA

Find Other Singles In
Pennsylvania!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (4)

Dating is Awesome :D
oh blah i'm horrible at typing about myself why don't you just send me a message and we could chat some time. I'm a pretty funny guy to talk to in person so if you ever meet me in public we'll have a great time
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'00"
Weight 180 lbs
Hobbies & Interests video games, sports, music, killing zombies, internet, computers
Body Type athletic
Movies comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color green
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level high school grad
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? no
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am home body, comic relief, dealing with OCD
Food Related Omnivore
Personality total slacker, jock, lover, freak, fun loving, geek
Individuality beard, goatee, freak, brony
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for relationship
My Sign scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21
Pets Fish, Dogs, Cats
Gender Male
Music House, Classical, Dance, Death Metal, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Metal, Pop, Progressive Rock, Punk, Rap, Rock, Techno
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports yoga, weightlifting, walking, swimming, skateboarding, running, marathon, bodybuilding, cycling, jogging
Languages English

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(4)

Find Other Singles In
Pennsylvania!








Meet In The Real World