Welcome to Brony Passions!

Profile Page For kenpeiryuujin

Kenpeiryuujin, 39 currently offline
map pin Wister, OK, USA

Find Other Singles In
Oklahoma!


Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (8)

Pinkieshy
Pinkieshy is my Bronie name because I'm someone who loves to make my friends laugh and see them smile, while also being a bit shy, but loving and caring, not just to animals, but to anyone. I'm looking for somepony to experience life with; a companion who is up for romantic nights, love, laughter and lots of cuddles, I'd like to find someone close to my area of the world. Long distance relationships are hard. I'm not wanting a h--k up, but a best friend who enjoys all the same things I do.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'08"
Hobbies & Interests video games, science, robotics, music, manga, internet, cosplay, computers, comic books, baking
Body Type overweight
Movies action, animation, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color green
Hair Color depends on the day of the week, blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level post-Graduate
Profession Transportation / Trucking
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? no
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, flirt, comic relief
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Chinese, Comfort, Diet Every Now & Then, Fast Food, Fine Dining, Italian, Spicy, Sushi
Personality geek, lover, nerd, romantic
Individuality brony, opera lover, superhero
Religious Views Christian, Agnostic
I'm looking for soulmate, conversation, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, miss right, dating
My Sign capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19, i was born in january
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Hard Rock, Alternative Rock, Choir, Christian Rock, Classical, Death Metal, Gospel, Heavy Metal, Techno, Screamo, Rock, Punk, Progressive Rock, Post Rock, Pop, Opera, Hardcore, Metal
Hair Style long hair, layered
Health Related minor dietary issues
Languages English
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests comic books, chess, board games, video games, television, shopping, science, robotics, manga, killing zombies, music, internet, cosplay, computers
Movies comedy, animation, action, drama, fantasy, mockumentaries, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Have Kids no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person, no - open to adoption, yes - single parent home
Do they smoke? no - will not date a smoker
They currently live with roommate(s), with pets, with parents, with kids, family and friends visit often, alone
Political Views not interested in politics
Personality lover, intellectual, geek, nerd, romantic
Individuality superhero, superhero sidekick, pegasister, ninja
They are looking for dating, miss right, miss right now, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang
Gender Female
Music Screamo, Alternative Rock, Christian Rock, Classical, Hard Rock, Metal, Pop, Punk
Languages English, Japanese, Korean, Chinese
Mother Tongue English

My Photos
Kenpeiryuujin Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Find Other Singles In
Oklahoma!


Ad Partner






Meet In The Real World