Close Cool Links

FIND Other Singles In
California

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World




Close ×
COOL LINKS >



Top 8 Brony Passions Groups

KEYSTROKE

  • KEYSTROKE Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'08"
  • Weight: 000 lbs
  • Age: 28 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

KEYSTROKE has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    KEYSTROKE has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

My Description

My name is Kage. I like making websites & music :3

Hey, my name's Kage! (rhymes with age ) Brony since January 24, 2012. I love the show for its lessons, its humor, and its creative influence. Best pony: Twilight Sparkle Well obviously I like MLP, so a bit more about me... I love the arts, especially music of all genres. From classical to dubstep, country to downtempo. Everything. I do a little bit of music production. Web design and development is my career. About 6 years now I've been doing it... I love making people laugh. Sometimes joke a bit too much, but really down-to-earth overall.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
average
Movies
action, indie, drama, romantic comedy, animation, classics, sci-fi, psychological thrillers, comedy, mockumentaries
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
dark brown, a little gray
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single - never married
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though
Education Level
high school grad, some college
Profession
Computer related / Hardware, Internet, Artistic / Musical
Income level
Less than $25,000
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
I currently live
with roommate(s)
Socially, I am
the life of the party, shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly, flirt, comic relief
Food Related
Chinese, Thai, Omnivore, Italian, Spicy, Hot Sauce on Everything, Mexican, Sushi, Mediterranean, Japanese
Personality
professional, tree hugger, hipster, artistic, activist, nerd, total slacker, lover, type a, romantic, geek, fun loving, intellectual, coffeeholic
Individuality
designer, brony, stache, artist
Drugs
socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
penpal, miss right, travel companion, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, dating, conversation, soulmate
My Sign
i was born in january, aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18
Pets
No pets currently (but like them)
Gender
Male
Music
Celtic, Hip Hop, Progressive Rock, Classical, House, R and B, Country, Indie, Rap, Dance, Industrial, Rock, Reggae, Folk, Jazz, Techno, Ska, Gospel, Jazz-Fusion, Trance, Funk, Alternative Rock, Hard Rock, Metal, Bluegrass, Heavy Metal, Opera, Relaxation and Meditation
Hair Style
straight
Fitness & Sports
walking, hiking, running
Languages
English


Groups:
Brony ; Artistic Brony ; Have Attended BronyCon ; Activist Brony ; Hardcore Brony ; Into The Characters ; OMG! I AM INTO EVERYTHING BRONY RELATED!!!





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

KEYSTROKE's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for KEYSTROKE*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for KEYSTROKE

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of KEYSTROKE on Brony Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for KEYSTROKE

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Brony Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for KEYSTROKE

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Brony Passions video game Library

Brony Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Brony Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members






.