Welcome to Brony Passions!

Profile Page For korinae

Korinae, 26 currently offline
map pin Hazleton, IA, USA

Find Other Singles In
Iowa!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (2)

Artist
Artist I'm looking for friends, and maybe even a special somepony. I don't trust easily, because of things that have happened to me, but once you befriend me, I tend to open up a bit more.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'04"
Weight 110 lbs
Hobbies & Interests manga, killing zombies, internet, hunting, horseback riding, gardening, fishing, cosplay, computers, comic books, larp, movies, music, nature, painting, photography, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, sculpting, video games, writing
Body Type average
Movies comedy, horror
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married, single
Have Kids no - open to adoption, no - maybe with the right person
Education Level some high school
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? no
I currently live with parents, with roommate(s)
Socially, I am better in small groups, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, a total freak, a couch potato
Food Related Candiholic, Carnivore, Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Chocoholic, Fast Food, Junk Food Junkie, Omnivore
Personality white trash, artistic, freak, fun loving, nerd, intellectual, introvert, loner
Individuality pegasister, artist, designer, paranormal believer
I'm looking for the yin to my yang, conversation
My Sign scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21, i was born in november
Pets Dogs
Gender Female
Hair Style straight, long hair
Languages English

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(2)

Find Other Singles In
Iowa!








Meet In The Real World