LANDOB907

  • LANDOB907 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'09"
  • Weight: 180 lbs
  • Age: 32 years old.
  • LOCATION


  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

Leave LANDOB907 A Message

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In
Alaska!

My Description

AK Student

AK Student Well, I hate telling most people in general why I like the show so much, but it pretty much boils down to the fact I was homeless for a bit in 2012 with a laptop. Someone gave me the show in with a batch of other stuff to watch, and it reminded me of the old Cartoon Network shows Craig McCracken made. It was a bright spot in a bad moment of my life and it was something I figure I must have needed at the time. Things have been much better since, but I'll never stop liking the show for what it was for me then. The community is awesome, the show is still really good, and if I might say so being able to tell people you geniunely like the show is probably a good indicator of what kind of person you might be; likely the kind of person I would get along with. Unfortunately next to nobody that I've ever met up here knows that it's a thing and/or thinks it's weird I like it.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
a few extra pounds, average
Movies
indie, animation, classics, westerns, fantasy, drama, action, romance, sci-fi, comedy
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
gray, green
Hair Color
dark brown
Ethnicity
Native American, Caucasian
Relationship
single - never married, single
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
high school grad, currently in college
Profession
Computer related / Hardware
Income level
Less than $25,000
Do you smoke?
daily, pipe, cigarettes
I currently live
with roommate(s)
Socially, I am
shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body, a couch potato
Political Views
democrat, liberal
Food Related
Sushi, Mediterranean, Thai, Mexican, Eat Out Frequently, Italian, Chinese, Japanese, Omnivore
Personality
geek, intellectual, coffeeholic, liberal, introvert, nerd, type a, total slacker, playa hater, loner
Individuality
brony, opera lover
Religious Views
Not Religious, Atheist
I'm looking for
relationship, the yin to my yang, conversation, soulmate, miss right, friends only
My Sign
gemini : may 21-june 20
Pets
Cat
Gender
Male
Music
World, Punk, Alternative Rock, Celtic, Classical, Folk, Hard Rock, Hip Hop, Jazz-Fusion, R and B, Rap, Rock, Techno, Pop, Opera, Post Rock, Jazz, Reggae, Ska, Soul, Funk, Indie
Hair Style
short hair, long hair
Languages
English


Groups:
Brony ; Have Not Attended BronyCon ; Have Not Attended BronyCon (Yet) ; Into The Art ; Haters Hate! Bronies Tolerate! ; BroHoof!



About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

Favorites / Friends for LANDOB907

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of LANDOB907 on Brony Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for LANDOB907

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Brony Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for LANDOB907

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Brony Passions video game Library

Brony Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Brony Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
Keep Scrolling winking emoticon














FIND Other Singles In
Alaska

Ad Partner







.