Welcome to Brony Passions!

Profile Page For laughingcatdog

Laughingcatdog, 27 currently offline
map pin Golden, CO, USA

Find Other Singles In
Colorado!

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0)

Friendship. It`s not just for extraverts anymore.
A quiet, soft-spoken Pegasister looking for people with things in common. I'm into writing, drawing, coloring books, knife collecting, MMA and wilderness survival. I also make great popsicle stick art. I'm down for a hike, a building project, dancing, group cooking session or just staying indoors and hanging out. I'm looking for anyone interested in doing things together, platonically or otherwise. I'll probably fill in more of this later.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Bisexual
Height 5'05"
Weight 130 lbs
Hobbies & Interests acting, baking, comic books, computers, cosplay, fleamarkets, history, horseback riding, hunting, internet, killing zombies, larp, magic, movies, music, nature, naturism, reading, science, sewing, video games, writing
Body Type average, fit, voluptuous
Movies action, animation, black & white films, classics, comedy, drama, fantasy, indie, mockumentaries, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi, westerns
Orientation bisexual, pansexual, polysexual
Eye Color blue, gray
Hair Color auburn
Ethnicity Caucasian, Vulcan
Relationship single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person, no - open to adoption
Education Level high school grad, some college, currently in college
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? no
I currently live on a pirate ship, with parents, with pets
Socially, I am a couch potato, a total freak, anti-social, better in small groups, comic relief, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views independent, reform party
Food Related Carnivore, Chinese, Comfort, Fast Food, French, Italian, Junk Food Junkie, Mediterranean, Omnivore, Organic, Soul Food, Soylent Green
Personality artistic, dominatrix, freak, fun loving, geek, intellectual, introvert, liberal, loner, lover, nerd, pirate, professional, thrifty, total slacker, tree hugger
Individuality actress, artist, brony, ghost hunter, magician, ninja, opera lover, pegasister, pirate at heart, superhero, superhero sidekick, voodoo practitioner, werewolf
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for conversation, dating, fun, mr. right, mr. right now, penpal, relationship, romance, the yin to my yang, travel companion
My Sign sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21
Pets Cats, Snake
Gender Female
Music Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Celtic, Choir, Classical, Country, Dance, Death Metal, Folk, Funk, Gospel, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, Indie, Industrial, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Metal, Opera, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Punk, Reggae, Relaxation and Meditation, Rock, Soul, Trance, World
Hair Style long hair
Fitness & Sports hiking, jogging, martial arts, rock climbing, tai chi, wrestling, yoga
Health Related acupuncture, alternative medicine, chiropractic, folk medicine, herbalism, holistic treatment, homeopathy, meditation, naturopathy
Languages Latin, English, Klingon

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Colorado!








Meet In The Real World