Liatenoate, 25 it's been a while
Salinas, CA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (9) Dating Hygiene

Something New
Something New I wanted to meet new people, and see what activities others do, to find something new and interesting. I've been a brony since 2013 from one of my old friends that told me about it and why is was so good.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Bisexual
Height 6'00"
Weight 000 lbs
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies romantic comedy, animation, drama, action, romance, comedy, sci-fi
Orientation bisexual
Eye Color blue
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level some high school
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly, comic relief, anti-social, class clown
Food Related Mexican, Japanese, Italian, Fine Dining, Fast Food, Sushi
Personality fun loving, clown, intellectual, romantic, flirt, introvert, geek, lover
Individuality brony
Religious Views Atheist
I'm looking for romance, soulmate, relationship, conversation, dating
My Sign scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21
Pets Cat, Rat
Gender Male
Music Country, Punk, Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Classical, House, Folk, Funk, Hard Rock, Hip Hop, Trance, Techno, Rock, R and B, Pop, Jazz
Hair Style curly
Fitness & Sports golf
Languages English, Japanese
No Videos!

My Photos
Liatenoate Image 0
Liatenoate Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(9)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner