Profile Page For liliabloom

Liliabloom, 34 currently offline
map pin Falls Church, VA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (5) Dating Hygiene

Pegasister looking for her Special Somepony
I am 5'6" tall, with a little pudge from having my son. I am a bit shy, but once past that, I'm really nice. I adore my little boy, and I want somepony that will love him as much as I do. I want somepony that will be a great father for my son as well as be a loving, caring partner for me. I'm looking for 'The One'. My heart has been broken before, and I don't want to be hurt again so allowing someone in will be the hardest thing I will do again. I love playing video games, particularly Zelda and Pokemon. I am a lover of all things furry and four legged, so pets are wonderful. I am old enough to remember Flint, the Time Detective on Toonami, as well as Sailor Moon. But my favorite show by far is MLP.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'06"
Weight 210 lbs
Hobbies & Interests reading, nudism, nature, music, manga, magic, killing zombies, internet, history, gardening, cosplay, cooking & recipes, computers, comic books, board games, baking, sewing, television, video games, writing
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies animation, classics, comedy, fantasy, horror, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation bisexual, straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids yes - single parent home
Education Level some college
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with kids
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Diet Every Now & Then
Personality romantic, lover, introvert, intellectual, geek, fun loving, coffeeholic
Individuality tattoos, pegasister, paranormal believer, nudist, brony
Religious Views Pagan, Wiccan
I'm looking for mr. right, soulmate, the yin to my yang
My Sign i was born in august, leo : july 23-aug. 22
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Female
Music Death Metal, Hard Rock, Alternative Rock, Heavy Metal, Metal, Rock, Screamo, Techno
Hair Style long hair
Fitness & Sports archery, swimming
Languages English

My Photos
Liliabloom Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(5)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In